Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I would recommend this condo to anyone who wants a peaceful vacation right on the beach. 100% perfection
5 out of 5
by Kimberly A

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was beautiful and right on the beach (with private chairs just for the use of Tuscany guests). The staff was super nice and helpful. It is a little far to the main section of town...you will have to take a cab or drive. I would encourage you to look at other tours and rentals cars instead of just booking through the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place on the island with the greatest beach!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Great location. Great beach. More than we expected- we are going back! Great for families!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Perfect. Very private, very nice condos on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted May 14, 2017
We enjoyed ourselves at Tuscany, quiet surroundings , with the BEST beach in TCI. Great staff.
5 out of 5
by John

Can't wait to return

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The Tuscany is the most wonderful place to stay on Grace Bay. They welcomed us with hugs and kindness. The rooms were clean and spacious. We were towards the end of the hotel ally - so we didn't have the crowds we could see at the other end of the bay. It is a bit pricey - but we LOVE the privacy and the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Terrific location to enjoy a world class beach

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Had that brand new feel! Best king bed mattress we've ever enjoyed traveling.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Not only a terrific beach location, but the excellent Provo Golf Club was a mere par 4 walk across and down the street.
This is a first rate condo resort with beach-front views from every unit. The only choice you need to make is ground floor or higher. We chose higher and got a fourth floor unit with an awesome view of one of the best beaches in the world. Can't give enough praise for the facility, location, and staff. Those who have commented that the end location on the beach provided peace and quiet were spot on. We enjoyed several meals at the Cabana Bar right next door - yummy conch chowder. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Hotel location was perfect right off the beach. But the directions to the hotel on Expedia are wrong; as both Expedia and google maps sent us to the wrong location. You need to fix this on your web site. Food on the Island is extremely expansive so plan accordingly ! and renting a car is a must as taxis are even more expansive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamstown, MA

remarkable facility and staff

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Location: Restaurant in hotel next door is convenient
best stay ever at a beach. from checkin to checkout. location, facilities, staff. great screened in porch. immaculate. responsive. cannot imagine a better place. fifth trip to T and C and numerous other island trips. will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful beach, staff was welcoming and friendly.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
This place is more beautiful than the pictures. I give it 5 stars on everything!