Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and couteous staff

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Was disappointed that inspite of clearly indicating paying and booking for 4 twin beds we were given a room with 2 twin beds and 2 sofa beds. The sofa beds were uncomfortable to sleep on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Reception Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are very sorry that you'd found the sofa beds unconfortable. However, we specify in our apartment descriptions that we only have two beds and a doble sofa, since it's the only option that we have for the apartments. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Eben

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The location on Google is a block away from the actual location. The guy at the front desk managed to find us after looking for 20 min. This was at 1am. The sleeper couch was difficult to set up, as it was unstable. Other than that, the room as fine.
4 out of 5
by Suhail

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good value in Barcelona

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Grocery (and other) stores quite close. A real urban neighborhood, rather than some sterile downtown hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by DEBORAH from Switzerland

Nice hotel but not suitable for families

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel staff but very noisy student neighbours with no consideration for families with young children it was impossible to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near a subway station

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
nice clean room and friendly service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by DIRECTORA COMERCIAL, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, First of all thank you to share your feedback of your stay with other travelers. We are happy that you have passed a pleasant stay in one of our apartments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best Regards Commercial Director
3 out of 5
by Wasim from Luton

Good

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
It was quite and peace full
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to city center

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent
2 out of 5
by Traveler from Arizona

Okay place to stay if you don't need sleep.

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: It is not far from a City Tour bus stop.
Cons: Provide some sort of method for silencing the intercom unit and provide guests a method for reporting high levels of noise.
Location: The best deal was the City Tour bus. For one fee, you can hop on and off at designated locations throughout the city.
Because it is set up as an apartment, access to the room is around the corner from the hotel. That was a minor anoyance compared to the fact that people wanting someone to buzz the apartment lobby door open would call the room throughout the night requesting entry. The final straw was an ongoing party in a neighboring apartment which overflowed into the hallway. Things didn't get quiet until 3-4 in the morning. Also know that access to restaurants is very limited especially on Sunday although the room does have a kitchenette and you can buy breakfast from the hotel that facilitates checkin.