Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Sandra

Very Basic.

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Simple very basic apartment. No frills. Not near any sites. Quiet neighborhood. Apartment needs more that one mirror in the bathroom and some art on the walls would be more welcoming. One small TV.
4 out of 5
by Cecilia

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
by PAULINE

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Near Metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Miami

for vacations

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: internet connections and the loud inside between departments
Location: walk around
the place is on a good location, very clean, but the internet does not work in any place inside, and it is very loud because of the very thing walls
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
It is recomendable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location but management not helpful

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was okay, it had a well-equipped kitchen, living room had AC, it had decent wifi. Some cons: AC was limited to the living room and there were no fans. So if you wanted air in the room, you either had to open the windows (where you would hear all of the street noise) or open your doors and wish AC from the living room would come in. There was an incident during our trip that we wished management would have done something. Our friends used the washer and hung their clothes out in the clothesline to do their laundry. However, somebody from the higher floors spilled bleach and it spilled onto their clothes. Of course, their clothes got damaged. Our friend sent a long email to management about the incident and I also talked to them about it upon check-out. They said that they would do something about it but now (almost 1 week after check-out), we have not heard anything back from them. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Just what our family needed. 10 minute walk to Sagrada Familia. Easy access to metro. Not posh, but great value for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice and clean apartment with rather small shower

Posted May 31, 2016
Apartment is located within the city and is close to restaurants and markets for food. My only complaint is with the shower that was so small I was barely able to move inside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels