Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Nice apartment with full kitchen. Distance from rambles quite a walk , about 3 miles, but perfect if you want a large quiiet place to stay. Only a few bars nearby...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of space in a nice neighbourhood.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We enjoyed our 5 night stay here with our 6 and 2 year old kids. The apartment had everything we needed, and the neighbourhood was great.
1 out of 5
by FOUAD

Not a hotel/aparthotel. It is derelict. May17.

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
It is a minus star, terrible place. Avoid please. Less than basic. One night of misery. Never again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice apartment within easy reach of the metro

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We stayed in a 2-bedroom apartment for 5 nights with our 3 yr old and 8 month old. It was really easy to find and it was a very convenient location so close to the metro stop. Apartment was light and bright and kitchen was well-equipped. Several mini-markets nearby made shopping for essentials easy. Apartment was cleaned and beds made every day. Only reservation was the €15 per night they charge for the use of their travel cot - this is too much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 6, 2017
great location but the apartment had a connection door to the next room and noise from the other room just came right in. Also the apartment had a storefront which does have curtains and translucent film but it made as feel uncomfortable with a young child, and the street with noisy cars very near the storefront. the sidewalk between storefront and road is not very wide. the apartment was old. built up dust in the corners. Little holes in the walls here and there. and it seems not good ventilation, as you could smell the dampness. For the high price we paid, we were not happy compared to other hotel/apartment we stayed in barcelona. but location to parc guell is fantastic and near by transit stops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good access to metro

Posted Dec 5, 2016
On a busy street so try to get a quiet room. Room is serviced daily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

clean, affordable and great location.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
very nice apartment, spacious and close to all supermarkets and train station. my son loved the apartment, definitely recommend to families with children's visiting barcelona.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really Budget!

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The lady who checked us in was very welcoming and helpful. The reception/office had lots of useful pamphlets for visitors to the area. The check-in process was uncomplicated and quick. It was a welcomed surprise that a security deposit was not required. Daily cleaning service was offered. It was easy to find. Overall, not the worst place I've ever stayed in but much can be improved. The property we got should really have been listed as a 1 bedroom with a sitting room, private bathroom kitchenette with dining area. Instead, we had two bedrooms, a common sitting area the dining area attached to the kitchenette & bathroom. The shower floor leaked. It did not have a washing machine, which is standard in every short stay apartment I've stayed in. Rather, it had laundry service at 10 Euros to wash and dry. The attendant told me that she closed for work at 3pm and wouldn't take my laundry when I brought it at 1pm. I had to find a local laundromat. There was one electrical outlet in the kitchenette to It took the very small freezer in the refrigerator about 10 hours to form ice in 1 small icetray, & the ice tasted and smelled odd even though it was made with clean bottled water. The two bedrooms had small flat screen televisions (about 15" screens) mounted too high on the walls.Beyond their control, there was a very annoying group/company involved in marketing within earshot that played music with intermittent applause from 9:30am till 4pm DAILY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice apartment with great customer service

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great apartment which is close to metro and have all facilities. Great customer service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Apartment, Great Location

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at BcnStop was great! The apartment was very clean and nicely decorated. It was on the ground floor but was very quiet and had a lot of natural light and a courtyard. Joan was very helpful at check in and gave us information about the city and neighborhood. There were many bars and restaurants in the neighborhood and the apartment was just a couple blocks from the subway. We'd definitely stay again!