Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mia

It was okay

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Place was okay looked a bit bigger in the pictures and thought it would be in an upper scale building. The only thing that is close to for sightseeing is the Sagrada Familia. Everything else we had to take taxi to or metro so got pricey to get around. Also, only one rollof toilet paper for 4 people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warning

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The flat itself was fine and is in a good location. Perhaps at one time there was a rental office on the premises but if so, there no longer is. You need to go across town to the rental office, post a damage deposit and sign a rental contract before you Can gain entrance. I was told it seldom happened that people were unaware of this in advance but we were only there for two nights and answered the door for another family to whom it was happening as we left. Not a big deal if you know in advance, an unpleasant surprise if you don't. To their credit the staff was patient and polite at the rental office when we did arrive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Close to historical viewers

Posted Aug 5, 2016
It was an excellent time in Barcelona!!! It was a very informative trip!!! I improved my mental outlook!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Perfecto! Great accommodations, great location.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Spacious accommodations, washer/dryer.
Cons: English instructions for the washer/dryer, stove and oven would be most convenient. We tried many ways to turn on the stove but never had any luck.
Location: The location was convenient to the Sagrada Familia and other sites and within easy walking distance to the L4 subway.
The flat was perfect for 3 women touring Barcelona for 10 days. We had a few maintenance issues which were handled promptly and professionally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to different facilities

Posted Apr 20, 2014
The staff have been very polite and very helpful from the start to the end of our holiday. They could not have done any better! Keep the good work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the Sagrada Familia

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: It was very confortable and very new
Location: The location was great. Close to a large number of cafes and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Abhi from New Delhi

Average place.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Big flats. Lots of space inside
Cons: A guard or reception is needed in the complex.
Location: Metro station is nearby.
The flats are good, but the major issue is that there is no reception or office near the flats. The office of this company is far from flats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ivo

Great place, close to Metro and Sagrada Familia

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: Location and amenities.
Cons: We shouldn't take the garbage out!
Location: Quiet neighborhood, close to Metro, Sagrada Familia and lots of grocey places, and coffee shops near by.
We loved that apartment! Very modern, clean, and equipped with a dishwasher and a laundry machine. There were two balconies and a large living and dining area. There is a grocery store, and s fruit/veggie stand across the street. The neighborhood was very quiet! Would stay there again! Can't speak for their other locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Priya from Hove, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK

Nice family flat but cumbersome check in

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Spacious with modern facilities
Cons: Difficultcheck in process, Narrow double bed and sofa bed in disrepair
Location: Good
Check in was a pain as in another location. Flats were very comfortable, well equipped and clean but there were maintenance issues - the safe wasn't working and the sofa bed had a broken slat. Otherwise a great stay and in a good location near shops and the metro. The flat was also nice and quiet.