Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
definitly i would use it again.. I like it and like the location too
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Sarah R, General manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind reporting about your visit to Gran de Gràcia Barcelona apartments, in Barcelona. We are pleased to know that our building met your expectations. Thanks for praising our location in the heart of the Gracia district, near Gaudí's iconic Park Güell and Passeig de Gracia. We would be thrilled to welcome you again. Warmest regards,
4 out of 5
by Natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Monika

Nice stay

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable apartment in a nice area. Everything was good except for a sour smell in the building.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Sarah R, Hotel Management
Dear Monika, we would like to thank you very much for taking your time to comment about your stay. The feedback of our customers is very important to us as it helps us to improve day by day. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in Barcelona Apartment and we are hoping to welcome you soon again! Please do not hesitate to contact me for any future information I will be delighted to attend you. Kind regards, Sarah R. Direction
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gran de Gracia

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Love our stay and apart is very modern
5 out of 5
by Caroline

Very nice place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Did a sightseeing holiday , taxis and buses very local and metro available a short walk away. Many good restaurants and shopping districts nearby. A warning to families is that it seems that some nudity on the beach is acceptable , however it seems that it wasn't on all of the beach.
4 out of 5
by Gavin from Ireland

Very good apartment

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient, clean and has everything you need for a city break. Poor wifi though. This is the second time we've stayed at a 'Barcelona apartments' group residence and both have been very good. Would definitely book again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
We had to check in another location and was told our hotel was changed without notice due to "water leak". The Mila apt was small, yet comfortable. Not very convenient with family, elevator can fit 2 ppl at a time. No toileteries given. No front desk. No nearby restaurants or parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great location!!! The room was very clean and comfortable. We really enjoy stay there. Is important that you make sure pick the key up at the main office before go over the apt. The office is a bit far, but using Metro and walk you can make it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Modern apartment on a street full of life.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Traveled with kids. Apartment was clean and had plenty of sleepy areas, including foldable bunk bed. Walked out the front door to a great street, ventured just a bit farther to see Eiexample neighborhood. Checking in is a bit of a challenge as the apartments are about 20 minutes away (by transit/foot) from the check-in place; we solved it by waiting in a nearby cafe having pastries while one of our party went to check in.