Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Metro

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Small and convenient for accessing metro into Barcelona
Clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet had good choice of food
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Thin walls. Noisy. Charge for ice if you want to take it up to your room. Room not done up when we got back at 3pm.
4 out of 5
by Hak Yung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Isma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Demetrios

Great stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing. The location was very near the metro station and central. The hotel was great, the beds were very comfy, but the icing on the cake was the bathroom and shower. Absolutely gorgeous!! The staff was truly helpful and great! Definitely would come back and highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Good location for Parc Guell and metro

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Comfortable room and very clean. Very handy for Parc Guell & transport into city & Tibadabo. Like a premier inn, basic but everything you need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Budget hotel leaves you wanting for more.

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Orbitz
The front desk staff were very nice, but the room wasn't totally clean. There were long strands of hair on the floor, and I'm actually not convinced that our sheets were fresh on arrival, there were little hairs on the pillow and it's as if they just made the bed instead of changing the sheets. I know for a fact our sheets weren't changed during our 5 night stay, they only re-made the bed. If you're a clean freak like me, then you won't be comfortable here. The couch in the room was filthy and stained, looked like it was dragged off the street. Also the position of the bathroom in the room and the glass doors mean very little privacy if you have a hotel mate. My husband made me turn on music so I wouldn't hear him poop otherwise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
the location is convenient and reception is helpful, she helped us to print our bording pass, but the facility is not that good, the air condition is constantly blowing warm air, in the morning, it's so much hotter inside than outside. The air conditioner is always in 28°C.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just right for a long weekend

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Nice hotel grandly staff. Beds we firm and power shower was great. Only disappointment was no tea making facilities in the room.