Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Location is great but the hotel is terrible.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Had 2 bedroom apartment. Air conditioner wasn't working properly. Washroom roof was leaking.
4 out of 5
by Sherie

Suites centre barcelona

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Next to the wonderful casa fuster. Spacious apparent with 2 bedrooms .well set out. Could do with a lick of paint here and there to tidy up, but excellent value for money for the area and size , hard to beat. As long as you don't mind a bit of a walk to the ramblas etc a stop end of passeig de gracia , who cares when taxis are in abundance and so cheap in barcelona !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego Ca

Excellent Hotel, Excellent location

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location Confort
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near everything, near all the Gaudi´s buildings, 2 blocks to "La Pedrera" (U can eat there, delicious!) and 3 blocks to "Casa Batlo"
The suites are located in the most beautiful area of Barcelona, Its like 5th ave in NewYork, near all the Gaudi´s buildings, have a metro station in 2 blokcs, 100% recomended!!!!
5 out of 5
by Duncan

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
It's an amazing hotel in a great area close to alot of shops and restaurants would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location with great service

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were modern, new, and well kept. Exellent for a family of 5. The one problem was the rooms facing the rear of the building had only a view of the back of other buildings and were dark, yet very quiet. The street facing room was filled with light and had two small balconies - but definitely loud with city noise. We liked light so tolerated the noise! Service was excellent and was provided by Casa Fuster including an excellent concierge staff.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Upscale apartment away from tourist area.

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and lots of room for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Salah-Eddine

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from québec canada

Très belle hôtel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Son accueille et sa propreté
Cons: Un grille pain
Location: Très bien situé. Avec le transport tour autobus à proximité .
Très bien aimé si je retournerai , je vais y retourné
4 out of 5
by Lena

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Badrummet var inte i bra skick. Avloppet i duschen och ventilationen funkade. Odör var väldigt stark. Allt annat var perfekt.