Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good receptionist

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Leaving after breakfast
Cons: Doors that don't lock
Location: Opposite what looked like a travellers site.
Pretty basic. Only saw one member of staff whilst we were there, the receptionist who was most pleasant. However she left just after we checked in and we were unable to lock our room from the outside which didn't seem a problem as all keys throughout the hotel seem to be the same. Breakfast was basic and not cheap for a family of four. Room service is only available between Monday-Thursday and as we stayed over a weekend, not much use to us! There is a hotel/spa about 200m. away which had a wonderful restaurant. All in all just about acceptable but with several other hotels within 500m. doubt I'll stay again.
4 out of 5
by williamd from York

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay at first seems very isolated but a short drive and a good selection of places to eat,great hotel for a stop over
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Logis

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is best for short stop-overs. Relatively basic but clean and comfortable. Only a small lingering smell of tobacco in the rooms. Otherwise, the family and I found it to be more than acceptable
4 out of 5
by Harlan from UK

Ok hotel, good service.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel, good service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient for motorway

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The hotel is situated by a ring road and is convenient for travelling south from Bordeaux. You need to contact them in advance if you are checking in late, for details of their self service check in at the gate. The hotel's not luxurious but the breakfast's fresh and the room's clean with a large and comfortable double bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight stay

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Close to the motorway, ease of access, good rate for overnight stay.
Traveling by car from Spain to the UK, this was an easy to find hotel, with excellent 'late entry' system, the room was clean well appointed and was all we required for an overnight stopover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ont. Canada

Once you figure out how to get in it's great.

Posted Apr 14, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel was great. Clean and very affordable. The only glitch was getting into the place. It's self serve and locked up like a fortress. Our hotels.com reservation didn't show up on the screen but with some assistance from a neighboring hotel he got things sorted out quickly for us. The location isn't ideal but was close to the place we were attending for a wedding. Otherwise more like a stay one night and move on place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from göteborg

Bad Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
There were no ligth in the hall leading to the room. There were only cold water in the shower. No personell avaible and no restaurant nearby..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels