Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patrick from clermont ferrand

Sans intérêt

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nul sut toute la ligne ! bâtiment vieux, chambre pas insonorisée, repas répétitifs et pauvres....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Giuseppina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brescia

Ottimo posto immerso nel verde, ma poco curato..

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: la wellness è buona insieme alla zona termale adiacente all'hotel il personale alla reception molto gentile
Cons: L'asciugacapelli non è presente nelle stanze.. Le lenzuola vecchie..
Location: Ottima posizione
l'hotel ha un ottimo potenziale ma è fermo a 30 anni fa.. andrebbe ristrutturato, almeno il vecchio settore il ristorante e la hall. Le pulizie non sono di casa.. i letti e tutto l'arredamento è vecchio e sporco. Poi il bar interno chiuso durante la giornata, bisogna uscire fuori sotto la pioggia sia per andare all'area benessere sia per il bar esterno..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from Oslo

Istarske

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Et hotell som ligger litt bortgjemt, standarden tilsvarer et eldre litt slitent hotell. Men veldig gode måltid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maro

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stanje hotela i usluga mogu biti bolji, ali svejedno super provod je zagarantiran.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mervi

huono kokemus

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ravintola sulkeutui klo 20 eikä myöhään saapuneet vieraat saaneet ruokaa resortin alueelta. Asiaan tyytymättömyyden ilmoittaminen ei auttanut, työntekijä ilmoitti ettei tämä ole hotelli? Hotelli muutoinkin melko lailla alkuperäisessä kunnossaan, hintalaatusuhde ei ollut kohdallaan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kara from Marquette MI

Uneasy....

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
We had a late arrival. Advertised 24 hour front desk. When we got there the gate was closed couldn't drive up to the hotel so my partner stayed in the car and I walked in. There was a radio playing but no one to be found. A door behind the desk said manager so I snuck around and knocked and no one came out. It was like a ghost town. I walked all over the hotel looking for one hotel worker and couldn't find one. The security room was wide open. I felt a little uneasy about staying there myself if any joe schmo could go walking in and wander around wherever they please. After about 15 minutes of unable to find a soul, I walked back out to my car and told my partner it's a ghost town, I couldn't find anyone. Like a scene from a scary movie. So he said he would go look and I waited in the car. After another ten minutes the gate opened and my partner came out. Said the guy was in a room on the other side of the hotel. Terrible service especially if you know you have a late arrival. So we go to check into our room and they want to keep our passports at the front desk until we check out. Now I know this is standard procedures for some hotels in Europe but with how anyone can walk in and walk right around the desk without anyone knowing made me uneasy. It just felt off there. Luckily for us it was just a quick sleep stop and we were on our way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Onkel mcright

Naja

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
by N Jefferies

Expectations for stay at Hotel Mirna

Posted Jun 10, 2012 on Hotels
The spa is situated in a beautiful rural location,(own transport required). It was interesting to experience one night's accommodation in a hotel with communist utilitarian architectural features. The bedrooms were comfortable and the shower rooms were clean and modern. Breakfast was self service and ample. The clientele is mainly elderly and english is not well spoken. The thermal pool was not as hot as expected and there was a lot of grit floating in the water. It would seem sensible to book in advance for therapy/beauty treatments at the wellness centre next door as they couldn't accommodate requests for advertised treatments to be administered before we left at 11am the following morning. Found hotel staff helpful and accommodating. Suitable for a quiet and relaxing overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vittorio Veneto

Relax Relax Relax

Posted Aug 22, 2011
L'hotel si trova immerso nella natura e la tranquillità ad una trentina di chilometri dalle + famose Parenzo,Umago ecc. La struttura non è proprio di recente costruzione ma comunque ordinata e pulita; all'interno di essa si può usufruire oltre che alle 2 piscine termali sauna ecc, a diversi tipi di trattamenti a prezzi non elevati. Il personale è stato tutto gentilissimo e disponibile. Nei dintorni ci sono molti paesi che meritano di esser visitati e che offrono ristoranti o trattorie dove con meno di 20€ a persona si può mangiare davvero bene. Io e la mia ragazza che cercavamo una vacanza all'insegna del relax non penso avremmo potuto fare affare migliore