Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interesting place

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed only one night and evtything was ok
5 out of 5
by ann from pittsburgh

lovely respite!

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
lovely hotel, charming staff. out of town a BIT, BUT parking available, and a good restaurant. the pool is a fab plus in Italian summer! VERY easy for traveling. breakfast was great--quite elaborate, from cheeses to coldcuts, yogurts, fruit, breads, cereals--BUT also their own homemade strudel and linzer tortes, which were YUMMY. town is quite charming, a fine square with cafes and trattorias, a central park. centrally located for touring the area.
4 out of 5
by Mikael from Helsinki

Nice friendly Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very friendly and service orientated staff. Great breakfast. Sad that we could not enjoy more of the tennis course and swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Nottingham

Excellent hotel:very convenient for TRS airport

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
We needed to find a hotel near the airport, because we were flying home due to a family illness. The hotel met all our needs. Transport convenience .It is 15 mins by bus from the airport, and on two bus routes (Linea 51 to/from Udine and Linea 1 to/from Gorizia.) It's easy walking distance to the village of Sagrado, and about 20 mins walk from Gradisca. Google maps places slightly wrongly. It's almost exactly at the junction of the bridge over the Isonzo and the main road to Gradisca. Bus stop 150 m. from hotel. The level of comfort is excellent better than many 4 star hotels. TV is genuine international standard. Various English-speaking news channels. Sky Sports... various channels. Breakfast... very wide range of savoury and sweet items, and a good range of juices, and fresh fruit. One of the receptionists even offered to take us to the airport! Overall we had a very positive experience of a hotel which was was not full by some way. We were given a ground floor with a veranda, overlooking the swimming pool. Very relaxing. Would definitely stay again if we needed a hotel near FVG airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from genova

piacevole e rilassante

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: la serieta' del personale e l'organizzazione la possibilita' di usufruire di un ampio parcheggio.
Cons: non saprei indicarne vista la mia soddisfazione
Location: hotel posizionato a poca distanza dal centro e facilmente raggiungibile seguendo le indicazioni stradali.
hotel all'altezza delle aspettative,ottima la parte ricettiva e la zona relax.
5 out of 5
by Zsolt

Jó ár/érték arányú hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Jó elhelyezkedés, kiváló reggeli, nagy szoba, teniszpálya és még helikopterleszálló is van, ha azzal jönnétek. Tudom ajánlani.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo per visitare Gorizia e il Collio goriziano.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: La posizione e la tranquillità. Il confort della camera.
Cons: Asfaltare tutto il parcheggio.Con la pioggia è poco praticabile.Ottima la colazione dolce, eccellente lo strudel, manca di quella salata calda.
Location: Ottima posizione vicino all'autostrada per Trieste, e a 10 minuti di statale per Gorizia.
Vicino all'autostrada, facile da raggiungere. Possibilità di usufruire della zona termale. Si trova a due passi dal centro di Gradisca. Isolato dai rumori del traffico. La struttura non è nuovissima, però molto pulita e con stanze veramente grandi. WiFi gratuito abbastanza veloce, piscina esterna con parco attorno molto belli.
5 out of 5
by Rosangela from Como

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Albergo molto confortevole rapporto qualità prezzo con ricca e buona colazione.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Immer wieder einen Aufenthalt wert!

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Leider war das von uns gebuchte Zimmer für die erste Nacht nicht verfügbar, dafür mussten wir aber auch nicht den vollen Preis zahlen. Der Urlaub war trotzdem wieder wunderbar.