Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

Great value

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
This excellent hotel in a good location must be one of the best value properties we have stayed in during our extended European holiday. The room was modern, clean and quiet, and the included breakfast was extensive and good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Irene Bente from Norge

Flott hotell, for en rimelig pris

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fine rom. God service og flott uteområde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine from Genève

Le client est roi!

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Qualité / Prix on peut offrir mieux ! service, disponibilité du personnel, gentillesse et accueil exceptionnel! Petit déjeuner avec des produits frais, les thés en vrac des jus de différentes sortes etc. Infrastructure pour toutes les âges, fitness, piscine -bien être. Un hôtel où le client est traité comme un roi! Merci à la direction et à son personnel pour ce inoubliable accueil. Christine et Mario
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katsumi from Greenville SC USA

Comfort with premium modern atomosphere

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very modern and clean hotel I always stay there when visit Gorizia. Need some drink time at excellent pool side. No reastaurant in the hotel is only missing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
great small hotel, walking distance to shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr guter Service

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Ich bin viel geschäftlich im Ausland unterwegs, das Hotel Franz hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Falls ich wieder in der Nähe sein sollte, dann gern wieder. Danke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michele from Dijon

Très agréable étape dans une jolie petite ville.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Ce séjour à l'hôtel Frantz a été une étape pour un voyage en Croatie. Joli hôtel, literie de qualité, petit déjeuner agréable et personnel très souriant et aimable. Rien à redire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Linz

Grundsätzlich sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel ist wirklich schön, aber abgelegen und an einer Hauptstraße. Kommt darauf an wohin das Zimmer ausgerichtet ist ;) Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Man kann Ausflüge nach Triest, Görtz und Udine von diesem Hotel aus planen. Liegt sehr zentral. Unternehmungen im Ort sind sehr eingeschränkt möglich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ursula from Wiener Neustadt

Schöne Zimmer, freundliches Personal

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Schöne saubere und neue Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück, freundliches Personal, guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge. Kommen immer wieder gerne. Sehr empfehlenswert.