Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
The service at the hotel was very close to perfect !
5 out of 5
by Mike from Canada

close to the beach!

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay here for 2 nights, I would definetly stay again next time in Grado. All the staff were very friendly and almost made it feel like I was just a local staying there for the night. They pointed me in the right direction of the nightlife, good restaurants, and one Lady even helped me deal with a parking ticket that I got. Very impressed with Italy so far
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

big disappointment

Posted Aug 12, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: staff attitude and quality of hotel
Best thing about the hotel was the location. Quality of hotel was disappointing,including breakfast and very small double bedroom. Some staff members were rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

NIce hotel, not too far from beach or city

Posted May 27, 2011 on Hotels
Beware of Saturday market blocking the access to the Hotel. When we visited in May the AC was not turned on, which would have been good for a cool night's sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nettes und hilfsbereites Personal
Cons: Frühstück, Kühlschrank im Zimmer
Das Frühstück ist äußerst einfach gehalten. Für Vegetarier ist die Auswahl beim Frühstück viel zu gering. Es gibt keinen Kühlschrank im Zimmer.
4 out of 5
by Christian

Kommunikation hotels.com mit dem Hotel nicht gut

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Über Hotels.com bestellt mit Balkon. Das Hotel hatte allerdings nichts von einem Balkon gewusst. Beim Frühstücksbuffet hat uns Gemüse gefehlt (nur Tomaten).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gorizia

Vintage hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
If you need to remember old style keys to enter in the room, the moquette and the cathodic-tube tv, this is the right hotel! Also the staff at the reception (check-in and -out) do not care anything about you and your holiday: good hotel if you are a shy person.
5 out of 5
by Hana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Kedeligt hotel.

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger godt i forhold til stranden. Den unge pige i receptionen var meget hjælpsom, da vi ikke havde fået det vi havde bestilte, det sørgede hun for med det samme.Hotellet er slidt og ikke ret hyggeligt. Morgenmaden er jævn kedeligt. Nok ikke det hotel vi vælger næste gang