Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
These staff was nice and the location was nice. The room was a bit too small and the air-conditioner wasn't working very well.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Greater Manchester

We really enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice hotel in a good location near to the old town, beach and restaurants. Our room was lovely, with all the facilities that we required and very quiet. Helpful and friendly staff/owners. Excellent choice of breakfast, including gluten free options. Would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Will go back to this hotel!

Posted May 12, 2011
I am really satisficed with this hotel. Very close to the beach, restaurants, post office, cash point, pharmacy, bus station. Hotel is in great location in City Centre of Grado. Amazin tarrace ,sauna, jackuzzi and swimming pool. Great value for price. Definatelly would love to recomend. Friendly and helpful staff. I am happy for this choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Staff was very nice and competent. The Hotel is situated in the old Center. Beach, Restaurants and Shops are very near. We had a very nice little holyday.
5 out of 5
by Eva

Mitten im Zentrum

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Frühstück über den Dächern von Grado, Parkgarage, sehr netter familiärer Service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Ottima accoglienza e servizio . Splendida colazione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrale

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel centrale a Grado nella zona pedonale. Piscina piccola e senza adeguati spogliatoi. Colazione migliorabile. Bella terrazza panoramica. Stanze da rinnovare.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Grado per una notte

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Il nostro soggiorno di una notte per una sosta al ritorno dalla Croazia e per vedere la città di Grado. Molto bello il paesaggio naturale circostante, un po' delusi dalla città e dal mare. La posizione dell'albergo è ottima per non utilizzare l'auto, è un po' incastrato tra i palazzi. Molto confortevole la zona colazione al 4 piano molto luminoso. Buona qualità ma un po' alto il rapporto qualità prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Als Familie waren wir über die Gastfreundschaft und vom Service erfreulich überrascht.