Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It's a Newer Holiday Inn

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It's what you would expect from a newer Holiday Inn. Good location for Grafton. Next time we will visit the brew pub next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great.. All went well and no complaints. Breakfast was good. Great assortment of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very comfortable stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, comfortable bed, nice hot tub and pool. I highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hartford, wi

Easy to get to.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Beautiful hotel. The only problem is that there isn't enough parking. We had to park our vehicle in the parking lot for waterstreet brewery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milw,wi

Right off the highway

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Warm atmosphere
Cons: nothing
Nice to relax after a wedding. Plenty to eat at breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

CUW family week end.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The ease of getting checked in, and getting in and out of the building and to where we needed to be. Breakfast was good.
Cons: More non-processed choices for breakfast. This is our second stay at this hotel, and I missed hard boiled eggs on the buffet.
Location: We could get to CUW in 10 minutes, but also took advantage of Cederburg and the Lion's Den nature preserve. Enjoyed the sidewalk path.
The hotel is convenient to our activities, and is very comfortable, nice and hospitable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grafton WI

Nice hotel but was expecting more for the price.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The bed was comfortable and the room was pretty clean but expected a little more for the price. Overall we had a good stay and staff was friendly. Would use again but for the right price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Working with the staff on a mix up in reservation dates was a pleasure. The desk staff was helpful and courteous. I would stay there anytime I was in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Lady at check in was very welcoming and helpful. Overall stay experience was great. Our grandkids visited us at the motel and enjoyed the pool. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfasts as well. The only negative was the noise coming from cars and trucks passing by on the highway.