Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2018
The staff was friendly and the hotel was amazing top to bottom. The breakfast was hot and had variety.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from poteet tx

Best Western of Graham

Posted Nov 26, 2017
You get what you pay for. Stay at Holiday Inn. Staff can't use a computer. Rooms are terrible. Beds are uncomfortable. Phone in our room did not even work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

Best Western of Graham

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Over charged my credit cards. We arrived at the hotel close to midnight and were very tired. We had 2 rooms. They kept telling me my cards were being declined.. which I could not understand. They ended up swiping 3 cards and charged me for 5 rooms. We were unable to correct the issue the next day. I was unable to use my cards on black Friday. It will take 10 to 15 days to resolve the issue. They put us in a handicapped room and the bed was so low to the ground I almost slept on the floor. The shower curtain wouldn't close, due to a strange placement of the rod, so the floor got soaked every time you showered. It is a smoking hotel. Do not get a room on the third floor if you do not smoke. You will be sick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altus, Ok

BEST WESTERN+ IN GRAHAM OK

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: It was new in appearance.
Cons: Label or move bathroom vent switch. Provide laundry bag in the room.
Location: Location was excellent right off of 16. Possum Kingdom is just 30 minutes away.
Hotel appeared very new. When I got in the room everything was generally clean. The carpet had small particles of various substances throughout, basically it appeared as the vacuuming was skipped after the previous occupant. The pillows were like 1/2 normal size, which was odd but sufficient. The switch for the bathroom vent was on the wall outside the bathroom, this was very awkward, it might have helped to label the switch as to it's function. There was no plastic laundry bag in the room. There was plastic from the bottom corner of the bed sticking out with exposed staples. I took a picture of it with my phone. Free Wi-Fi was advertised the password was never noticed posted or mentioned. The breakfast was ok if you got there early. I got there at 0605 and there was a sign on the orange juice stating they were out orange juice. For me the bed was very hard and I did not rest well at all. My wife enjoyed the firmness of the bed a slept well. Overall the experience was pleasant enough and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
This hotel was quiet and comfortable. We were in town for a wedding and this hotel was close enough without being too expensive and offered a great free breakfast! It was a great value!
3 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
No ice bucket, tv would not work at first they came and fixed it. Phone would not work was not hooked up. Morning breakfast was short on many things. I think if rooms are not ready they should not be rented out ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire Southern CA

Small town living

Posted Oct 21, 2017
What an awesome place & awesome people! You are comfortable the moment you walk into the lobby! Every aspect of this hotel is clean from the parking lot to the room....halls, elevator, dining area, computer room, everything! Lovely place in a small town! Wish every place could be like this!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels