Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Clean, friendly, great breakfast, comfortable beds...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Texas

Nice for a short stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The room was nice.
Cons: I asked at check in for two extra coffee pods for the coffee maker in the room, the desk clerk said he would find some but he never did.
Location: It is right on the highway, and there are several restaurants and a Walmart within a short distance.
We spent one night in this hotel. The check in was easy, the room was clean and the amenities were very nice. The breakfast was good, but there was a large group of some type staying there and they completely filled up the very small breakfast table area and spilled over into the lobby, so we had to take our breakfast back to the room and it would have been too much of a hassle to go back for another little thing or two or to refill coffee and juice. Not the hotel's fault, I suppose, but definitely an inconvenience for all the other guests not a part of this group.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Well the hotel itself was a clean room there had been a lot of rain the day before which had leaked in under the walls and the 18 inches by the window all along the room the carpet was soaking wet. There was a family in the room next to us who came back late and Banged doors, shouted and screamed at each other for about an hour. I know this is not the hotels responsibility but it was very irritating. Breakfast was very nice except there was no fruit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Jackson, TX

Nice and pleasant staff

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: location, clean, pleasant staff
Cons: hallways smelled strongly of smoking even though the rooms were smoke free.
I went up for a funeral. It was a nice hotel, especially when Graham is an out of the way town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted May 1, 2017
I was getting checked in and a couple of women had a concern regarding their room. The gentleman Ryan that was helping me politely and professionally took care of those women wow accommodating me too without missing a beat. Courteous and very professional.
4 out of 5
by Melanie

Great Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were excellent. Young man was very helpful during checkin and enjoyed visiting with him about the Graham Tx. Room was very nice and breakfast good. Didn't get to eat breakfast till about 9:45 so some was not as hot but sure it's our fault for being so late.
5 out of 5
by Rusty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Experience

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Location: The town is BEAUTIFUL. I was only there for a short time so I am not sure what there is to do, however if you just want a pleasant get away...
The Desk clerk was cheerful and very helpful. My daughter even commented that he was "spirited". He answered every question beyond expectation. The room was clean and pleasant. The breakfast was open longer then most hotels and was better stocked. The check out was later. When I checked out the room was actually cheaper than what I booked it for! Wonderful Stay!!!
5 out of 5
by JOAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The staff here is very nice and attentive. They were also very quick with check-in and check-out. The location is great as it's in town and the room was comfortable. My only complaint is that the walls seem to be very thin - I could hear an entire conversation through the wall and they weren't shouting, by any means. However, everything seemed quiet and peaceful after dark, so it didn't hinder sleep at all. The continental breakfast was okay, but the coffee was pretty good.