Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No towels

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Nice hotel. Only draw back was my husband, child and I checked in to a double room and there were only two towels. Went down to swim and ask for another towel but they didn’t have any. Other than that it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine choice

Posted Jun 8, 2018
no problems everything was fine at this hotel in Graham texas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible smell in room

Posted Jun 7, 2018
When I walked into the room a terrible smell hit me. Also the breakfast was horrible. Will be stay at another hotel when I return to Graham.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2018 by Roy, Hotel Management
Whats your name Anonymous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
friendly staff and great location for the possum pedal bike rally
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Horrible pillows, very few towels available, a/c won't go below 70
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graham, Texas

Reservation for my daughter and son in law

Posted May 7, 2018
My daughter and son in law came to a family gathering and I reserved this room for them. They checked in Friday night and said room was good. They went back to room Saturday night about 9:00 pm and room had not been cleaned. The office said they were out of clean towels. My daughter and son in law stayed that night but left early the next day very dissatisfied with their stay. I will not recommend this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Horrible

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: Coffee
Cons: All
Location: Graham texas
Toilet didn’t flush, no towels, washer broke, broken phone, breakfast area dirty till evening, just the worst hotel I have ever stay. Reported to manager NO HELP !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
We checked in guy was rude to his employee...we didnt have hot water took showers in cold water and lamps didnt have working light bulbs in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels