Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from graham nc

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Nice and comfortable Friendly staff Pool was not working when we stayed
4 out of 5
by Darla

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The service was excellent, the rooms were spacious, and the breakfast was good. The only thing we didn't find to be exceptional was the pool. The pool has a strange green look to it. We didn't use. Everything else was very nice!
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

Rooms great but poor amenities

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
The fitness center had three pieces of cardio equipment and only one was working. The weight equipment was broken. The tV had no remote. No towels in the fitness room. The front desk did what they could to help me. The pool was cold and cloudy. The hot tub was cold and when I asked I was told it was broken but it was not posted. The housekeeping staff were great and the room was very comfortable and clean. Easy to get to
4 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Night..

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean room. Good easy check in & out.
3 out of 5
by Nick

Nice Room/ Bad pool area

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very nice and clean... the indoor pool was a mess though. The water in the pool was green. The hot tub had no water in it and had yellow tape around it. The bathroom at the pool was in SERIOUS disrepair!!! I would have given a better rating had I not visited the pool area.
5 out of 5
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

great motel!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Motel was very clean, service was great, bed was very comfortable. Enjoyed our stay in Graham!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed with Communication

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
When we checked in we were not informed of breakfast times or any other hotel information. There was a sign on the counter that stated the pool was temporary closed for maintenance. We asked the clerk about it and was told he didn't know anything about it - just that the sign was there when he came in. At breakfast the next morning, we inquired again about the pool since this is the reason we chose this hotel for our kids. We were informed then that it probably wouldn't be open because they were waiting on the health inspector. It would have been nice if they had made alternate arrangements at a sister hotel or local ymca to accomadate guests. My kids were disappointed that they were unable to swim the entire weekend. If we were informed at check in, we probably would've only stayed the 1 night and found a different location for the 2nd night.
2 out of 5
by Alison

Disappointing experience...

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was rated for 6 people, the first reason we stayed there, but the pull out couch was an OLD, squished thing with barely any mattress and twin sized! The pool was out of service which was the second reason I chose this hotel! We had to add a second room at $85/night just to accommodate our party. I won't stay again.