Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JOHN from New Orleans

Fine

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
It is Breckenridge TX so don't expect the Ritz. Good value for the money. Last minute stay.
3 out of 5
by Kyle from Midlothian

Good room at a Great price

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for a hunting weekend. AC was nice and cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
It needs to be updated and lamps were coming off the wall. And a cricket was in the room the whole weekend.
1 out of 5
by april w.

Not a good motel

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
The motel was below average. The air didn't work well. The room was picked up but was still gross. I would not recommend this motel to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breckenridge Tx

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Poor example of a clean economy motel spider webs in corners . no grill or filter in a/c unit but it did work . duct tape on carpet. But linens and bed very clean. nice Tv and wifi worked great. patched walls, would not stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Garrett from Lubbock, TX

Met our needs but that's about it

Posted May 12, 2014
I was simply looking for a clean bed to sleep in so I didn't have to make the 3 hour drive the next morning to get to Breckenridge. The bed was as hard as a table which I didn't mind too much but my wife woke up pretty uncomfortable. The room was clean and the A/C worked really well. For what it was, a hotel in the small town of Breckenridge, it was alright.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

Posted Jun 16, 2012
non smoking room smelled like smoke, no working ice machine, empty swimming pool. the continental breakfast was 2 prepackaged donuts and orange flavored juice. The room is way overpriced for what you get.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotels in Breckenridge, TX

Posted Jan 20, 2012
There are only two hotels in Breckenridge, TX. This one is fine if you need to stay in town. Otherwise look in Mineral Wells or Eastland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anice from central Texas

Get your money worth!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 10, 2012
Pros: clean & comfortable
Cons: didn't have a vending machine
Location: excellent
This is the cleanest place I have stayed in, in along time. It was very roomy & comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The price is very affordable.