Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Iain

Good value hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service, comfortable hotel but could do with some decoration refresh in the rooms. Very good breakfast selection, with frequent replenishing.
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anibal from Porto Alegre

Second time, not so perfect as first

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay in this hotel in a six months period. After first time I went with my family, this turned to be the preferred hotel with kids due it's "Copa Baby" and play area. Well, this time things weren't so nice: play are had several items with some kind of problem, giving lack of interest perception. During checkin, I was being forwarded to a room very distant from Copa Baby, and I had specifically asked for it and a baby bed in Hotels reservation. The guy that was doing our checkin seemed don't care, but helpfully another person said since the hotel was not full, we could easily be changed to a nearer room. We ended probably in the nearest room from Copa Baby as well as receiving a room upgrade.
5 out of 5
by Thiago

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Bryn Mawr, PA

Lovely quiet location in the woods, ... and...

Posted Feb 12, 2014
only two short blocks from a spectacular town! The rooms and public areas are spacious, and the breakfasts include everything one could want. Everything is new and in great shape. It is more elegant than I had assumed from the description.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BH/MG

Otimo Hotel.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Café da manha, quartos e localização.
Location: Perto de tudo, localização diferenciada, fácil acesso. Muitos comércios próximos.
Equipe atenciosa, café da manha muito bom…quartos amplos e confortáveis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre

Very good Hotel. Nice location with wonderful view

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The room was great, and very good breakfast.
Cons: No.
Location: We're attending an event at thew hotel's conference rooms. The location was great, with easy access to restaurants, points of interest and comerce.
Amazing staff. Room excelent, with all the facilities needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre-RS

Passeio de Turma de Formatura

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Sua localização e instalações.
Cons: Nada a comentar.
Location: Nada a acrescentar.
A permanência no hotel foi muito curta, não permitindo que utilizassemos todas facilidades e serviços oferecidos pelo hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL SIMPÁTICO E FUNCIONAL

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: A LIMPEZA TAMBÉM É IMPORTANTE REGISTRAR. O HOTEL É BEM ORGANIZADO E CLEAN, COM PRODUTOS BONS E COM ÓTIMA ARRUMAÇÃO DOS QUARTOS
Cons: GOSTEI DE TUDO, MAIS TALVES O CAFÉ DA MANHÃ PODERIA SER UM POUCO MAIS VARIADO
Location: O HOTEL FICA EM UMA REGIÃO QUE FACILITA BASTANTE O ACESSO AS PRINCIPAIS LOJAS E PONTOS TURÍSTICOS DA CIDADE
BOM HOTEL, BOA FACILIDADE DE LOCOMOÇÃO E BONS RESTAURANTES PRÓXIMOS A ESTE HOTEL
4 out of 5
by Jules

Confortável mas barulhento

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
As instalações e serviços são muito bons. Tivemos alguns problemas com o isolamento acústico do quarto. Por cederem alguns espaços do hotel para eventos, tivemos alguns dias de muito barulho até altas horas da noite. A estabilidade do wi-fi era bem ruim. Ficava caindo a cada 5 minutos.