Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain/UK

Good quality family-run place

Posted Oct 18, 2011 on Hotels
Good little place, this. Really typically Italian. No English spoken, but the staff couldn't have been nicer. There's a mistake on the description where it says 'indoor pool'. It's actually a partly-covered outdoor pool, not heated. I don't think this is intentionally misleading, just a confusion in translation. Excellent restaurant in-house. On a country road, too, so it's quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

nice country hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2011 on Hotels
great atmosphere in the midle of a buetiful town will definately return to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aarschot, Belgie

Leuk hotel op de buiten

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Was zeker in orde voor ons omdat we op doorreis waren. Een minpuntje is wel de duivenpoep op het terrasje. Voor er iemand komt misschien dit beter even proper maken. Savonds hebben we genoten van een goede dj omdat er een net een feestje was. De pizzaria zag er ook heerlijk uit. Het ontbijt was ook in orde.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
We choose this hotel because of the swimmingpool. Pool was dirty, No cirkulation, No sunbeds and broken glass on the ground at pool. Room was big and clean. Nice bathroom. Refrigerator not work ing. Small balcony very very dirty. Maybe not suppose to be used. Breakfast very simple. But enough to drink. Staff dont speak english so very difficult to communicate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reggio Calabria

Albergo confortevole

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: In generale molto gradevole
Location: A poca distanza da Caltagirone
Abbiamo soggiornato per una notte ma in pieno comfort
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

da migliorare

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ho pernottato solo una notte, le camere sono descritte come insonorizzate ma non è per niente vero, e le lampade del comodino non funzionavano, doveva esserci il frigobar ma in realtà non c'era. Totale assenza di riscaldamenti in bagno, si passava dal calore della camera al gelo del bagno. Il personale però è molto gentile e disponibile e questa per me è stata l'unica cosa positiva.
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Roma

Ottima disponibilità

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Mi ritengo molto soddisfatto del mio soggiorno di 2 giorni. Ottima base per chi deve spostarsi. Disponibilità e gentilezza ci hanno veramente fatto sentire come a casa. Ottimo anche lo stato igienico come il cibo ottimo e abbandante.
1 out of 5
by Lulu from Annecy

Visite de la Sicile

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: Tout
Location: Quartier calme, retiré du village Rien à faire dans ce coin
Accueil peu chaleureux Chambre correcte mais télévision ne marche pas Hôtel très bruyant (jusqu'à 2h du matin) car chambres situées au-dessus du bar Impossibilité de fermer complètement la fenêtre de la chambre Volets roulants cassés Petit déjeuner inadmissible : 1 petit croissant, 1 chocolat, 1 jus de fruit (de parfum imposé) Parking gratuit en réalité on se gare dans la rue. A EVITER !
5 out of 5
by J.Bøgeskov

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels
Vi havde kun en overnatning,men der var hyggeligt.Vi fik dejlig mad og god betjening. En restaurent der bliver meget brugt af de lokale hvilket giver en dejlig atsmofære
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anette from København, Danmark

Valle Verde godt sted

Posted Jun 21, 2012
Pros: Venligt personale
Cons: Afstand til indkøb
Location: Dejlig swimmingpool, rart personale.
Venligt og hjælpsomt personale, rart værelse, manglede dog møbler på balkonen. Ingen indkøbsmuligheder inden for gåafstand. Restaurant og morgenmad ok. Personalet taler kun italiensk, men gør meget for forstsåelse. Alt i alt et rart sted, som kan anbefales.