Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Bon hôtel ! Chambre propre ! Je recommande. Salle de sport. Piscine ouverte. Proche des commerces. Proche de la plage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.location?

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hotel has a good pool on roof with about 16 sunbeds. Nice bar and restaurant.a 10 minute walk to the main shops and restaurants in town.also bus station 10 mins away.take the number 12 bus to beach . which is again 10mins away but very nice beach las canteras recommend .
4 out of 5
by KOJI from 東京


Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
ビジネスで2泊しました。ラスパルマスにはACホテルが二つあります。ACホテルを選んだ理由は、空港とホテル間の専用の無料送迎サービスがあるからです。ただし、無料送迎サービスを利用には、送迎時刻がホテルのHPに掲載されていないため、Webで検索する必要があること、事前に予約しておかないと、混雑時に積み残される恐れがあることです。 ホテルの部屋は広く、清潔です。眺望は、小高い丘と海岸線の間に立地しているため、海側と街並み側で異なります。プールがある屋上に行くと、海側山側の眺望を楽しむことができます。私は、山側の街並みを見たとき、大滝詠一歌手の1980年代のヒット曲「カナリア諸島にて」を思い出しました。 ホテルの近くには、旧市街やスーパーがあるので、食事や買い物には困りません。 このホテルの立地の難点は、ラス・カンテラス通り添いのビーチや港から少し遠いこと。特に、金曜日の夜のラファエル・ベントン・トラビエソ通りの賑やかさを楽しむのであれば、同じACホテル系のもう一つのホテルを選ぶ方が良いでしょう。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel está muy bien

Posted May 29, 2016
Estancia muy satisfactoria en el hotel. Buenas vistas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
El trato personal es excelente y la ubicación me parece bastante buena.
4 out of 5
by trinidad

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
todo bien menos que no hay servicio de bufet lubre durante fin de semana y los desayunosque sin muy pronto
4 out of 5
by Henry from Austin, TX

Nice lobby and rooms

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
I thought this was a lovely hotel! With the minor exception that the floor was in bad condition in my room and the elevators were rickety, everything else was perfect. The TV was nice, the bed was soft and comfy, and the shower was awesome. I enjoyed my stay a lot!
3 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Close to the old town and the coach station. Good gesture from the hotel to provide free minibus to and from the airport.
Cons: The room we were in needed a complete bathroom refurbishment.
Location: Very close to the historic part of the city, good shopping and plenty of bars/restaurants.
We were staying in a room facing the back of the hotel. As soon as we entered the room there was a nasty smell emanating from the bathroom, the wallpaper was full of stains and looked tatty, it was peeling off the wall in several places and there was mould underneath. There was not shelves to place shower gel/shampoo bottles whilst showering, as a consequence one had to keep bending to place it on the floor and pick it up when needed during the process of having a shower. Due to condensation on glass door, a puddle would form by the entrance door to the bathroom, so it had to be wiped to avoid accidents. On arrival reading light and safe out of order.On the fourth morning of our stay, whilst having a shower the water supply was cut off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham, UK

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Would have expected the staff to speak a bit more English at an international hotel. Also had a junior suite which didn't include all the facilities as per the website when we first arrived. Had to chase everything with Reception and with the maid. Was eventually sorted but hard going due to the language barrier. Hotel not close to a beach but is near a nice shopping district and the old town of Vaguetta which was lovely.