Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes Stadthotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Check In einwandfrei, modernes Ambiente, Wlan auf Zimmer teuer, aber im Foyer frei. Fußläufig alles erreichbar, schöne Einkaufsmeile mit vielen Restaurants zu Fuß zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Palmas

Ligger centralt, nära Triana.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Centralt, frukosten är ypperlig. Finns möjlighet att äta lunch, kvällsmat och ta en fika på hotellet.
Cons: Lite mjukare sängar och påslakan som inte är så stärkta!
Location: Busstation ligger nära, bussar till centrala Las Palmas, Las Canteras och blå bussar till andra delar av ön, tar fem minuter att gå till.
Utmärkt hotell, nära till shopping, bussar och restauranger. Hotellet ligger i ett lugnt område. Standardrummen är små men effektiva. Ganska hårda sängar och hårda påslakan!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a nice and clean hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanness, breakfast, Ocean view, Type of the suite room.
Cons: It would be better to have other facilities like coffeemaker and iron inside the room.
Location: Close to ocean and some touristic places such as Canarian museum and Bazar.
We had a good experience at this hotel. It is a clean hotel at a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

El hotel está en optimas condiciones.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Que dispone de gimnasio, servicio de barra y comedor, las habitaciones muy cómodas y en general todo bien, además esta muy bien situado.
Aproveche al máximo mi estancia. Especialmente las instalaciones del Gimnasio. Todo excelente!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

観光地からちょっと遠いビジネス向けホテル

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: ベッドの快適さ。
Cons: ホテルのスタッフが私のチェックインの時に、部屋のWifi説明をしなかった。フロントに行って、何か登録が必要で、電話ではらちが明かなかった。観光地なので、絵葉書を出そうとしたら、ホテルで切手が購入できず、ものすごい荒い、郵便局までの道のりを聞いた。結局わからず、地元の人に聞きながら2時間さまよいました
Location: 海岸を歩く有名な歩道までバスで15分、コロンブスのお家までバスで10分です。 もちろん、ホテルの目の前の歩道もお散歩したり、ジョギングしている人が多いです。 近所(歩いて10分)のところに、リーズナブルな中華レストランがあります。
国際会議で、現地主催者の指定ホテルでした。アトリウムなど、海岸先の観光地へはバスで行くことになります。ビジネスホテルとしての機能はすべてあります。冷蔵庫、Wifi、タオルも複数、バスアメニティすべて滞在に揃っています。ただし、観光地へは気軽に歩いて行ける距離ではありません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the old part of town awa.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Enjoyed the hotel. Spent three days walking all over the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kufstein

erstklassiges Hotel - Preis / Leistung 5 Sterne

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Nei
Location: evtl. im Einzelfall die Komunikation
Das Hotel repräsentiert die Gruppe mit hervorragender Leistung. Das Angebot von Airporttransfer sollte im Einzelfall und bei Nutzung genau hinterfragt werden. Die örtliche Lage ist der Altstadt nah - Taxistand vor der Tür - Taxi zum Cruise Terminal € 8.-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Nice pool but weather meant unable to use

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Everything the room was a good size good view housekeeping were brilliant and the staff everywhere were very helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: I picked the hotel because of its location to hospital insular bus service right outside very efficient ,regular reasonable and operated at night
I booked for a week and had to extend my stay the hotel were extremely accommodating I was travelling alone and felt quite comfortable eating in the lounge bar -thank you to all staff for making a difficult trip a little easier