Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not welcoming in any way shape or form,

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Food and drink extremely over priced, u can buy the same for a couple of euros down the strip. Do not make you feel welcome at all, not even a smile from reception or bar staff. Entertainment absolutely laughable, terrible and bbq would definitely not recommend. clenliness of hotel 100% the cleaners did not stop working and they were the only happy people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

5th time at this apartments

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Would highly recommend Cala D'or Apartments. We have stayed her many times and never disappointed. Cleanliness is brilliant at these apartments. Staff are friendly and location is central however as most hotels in Puerto Rico there are many stairs to climb but taxis if required are very reasonable. Definitely going back again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Didn't get to stay there as they overbooked

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Unfortunately we can't write a review for the Cala D'Or as when we arrived at the hotel we were told they were fully booked (even though we booked and paid) and they disappointingly moved us to another one of their hotels so regrettably had to rate terrible. The hotel did look lovely and was very modern and I'm sure we would have liked it had we been able to stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bråkete hotellgjester.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Veldig godt renhold.
Location: For nært senteret i byen.
Mye festbråk fra støyende gjester ( engelskmenn) noe som var ett minus for ferien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Telde

Que lo miren

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Esta todo bien buena gente y profecionales solo q en Internet hay una foto de una piscina enorme deberían retirarla xq esa piscina no está y creo q deberían cambiar lo de la tele paga xq los canales de aquí no deberían ser pagos la televisión X cable si pero la de aquí no es injusto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
buena
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Happy-Tom from Nittedal

Fint leilighetshotell

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Kjæresteturen ble også i år en suksess. Grei nedoverbakke avstand til strand. Supert for de som ønsker trappetrening. 3€ for drosje fra stranda med armene fulle av matvareposer og vin. Det er heis i hotellet, men man er nødt til å forsere en trapp fra resepsjon til 1.etasje. Godt rullestol og krykker er et tilbakelagt stadium. Parkering for motorsykkelen under tak. Døgnbetjent resepsjon med liten butikk. Fint bassengområde og ekstra solterrasse. Drar gjerne hit igjen ved neste tur.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk utsikt.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fornøyd med hotellet, men skulle gjerne hatt fri Wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nytt og moderne, men lite sol

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fint og moderne hotell. Renslig. Litt mye skygge på bassengområdet, og litt for høy musikk.