Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very central,near kasba centre & metro shopping

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
it was good .pool was good .staff very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Danielle from Dublin

You get what you pay for!

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Spaced out over 4/5 blocks so no hikes across a campus or up loads of stairs....
Cons: Minor things, and nothing that you would expect from somewhere this cheap
This was a nice cheap holiday apartment, nothing fancy, although I was impressed with the welcome bottle of water, buns, coffee, etc.. More than I've seen in many apartments and resorts. We had a few issues with our key cards for our room but that was sorted by reception. The pool was lovely, big and spacious, with plenty of sunbeds. Pool bar/restaurant was advertised as opening at 11 but I noticed it seemed to open at different times every day, possibly due to the time of year (October). Very central, only 2 minutes walk to the Kasbah/Plaza, and only a few minutes more to the beach. Supermarket & restaurant right across from the entrance. Would stay here again if I was on a budget holiday.
3 out of 5
by callum from Southampton, UK

Only take this apartment if there is nothing else.

Posted Mar 4, 2012
Pros: 20 minute walk to yumbo
Cons: moody reception staff and dark rooms. I felt like the reception staff were very homophobic.
Location: quite good
I only got this hotel because every other hotel was taken due to the carnival. It was a nice distance to the yumbo which was a bonus and the supermarket right next door is very handy. The reception staff are very moody and did not smile once. I know that if your stuck in a little box during carnival that its hard to be happy. The rooms are very dark and cold which wasnt very nice. Especially when I paid double to what I normally would pay. Only take this apartment if there is nothing else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

The bare minimum

Posted May 18, 2005
The room we stayed in had an overwhelming odor of mold, and a 2 minute capacity to put out water with a temperature just a little warmer than ice cold. When we got there, half the lights in our room were burnt out and had to be replaced, the TV required money to even be turned on, and the sofa bed for our room was not a fold out futton, nor was it anything that resembled a bed. It was the sofa mat, without the cushions... hard as a rock. The shower had no capacity to drain, and we constantly had to ask for toilet paper, since there was only 1 roll, and we would only get 1 roll everytime we asked. Not to mention, there was no cleaning of the toweles during our stay. I think one of the best parts of the hotel was the bar and it's staff... but I don't really think that is even justified as part of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MILANO

VACANZA LAS FALUAS

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Sono tornato per la seconda volta a LAS FALUAS, la camera meno devastata rispetto alla volta precedente, la doccia allagava ogni volta il bagno essendoci solo una tenda che non copriva l'area della doccia, la cucina veramente scarna (almeno un microonde essendoci solo due piastre elettriche), e le donne delle pulizie che passano alle 9 o 11 del mattino mi sembra un pò troppo presto per gente che è in vacanza. per il resto si sta bene e la piscina veramente bella.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint paul sur save

réception pas trop sympa

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: la liberté d etre dans un appartement , mangez a l heure qu ont veux
Cons: le personnel de la réception plus accueillant
Location: page et centre commercial , plus organisme de voyage pour visitez les alentours
appartement nikel , on peut faire ce qu on voulait, nettoyage des chambres tout les deux jours , un peu viellot mais vu le prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä hinta-laatutaso

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Mukava hotelli, jossa iso uima-allas. Huoneessa oli tarvittavat keittiövälineet ja muutenkin toimiva kokonaisuus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Lo mejor el servicio y la amabilidad del personal
3 out of 5
by Joachim from Kumla

Enkelt, men slitet

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ganska trevligt, enkelt hotell utan större fel, men heller inget utöver det vanliga. Slitet, men rent. Utmärkt poolområde, nära stand, strandpromenad och shoppingcenter. Mycket lyhört. Viss personal i receptionen var inte direkt serviceinriktad. Bla kopplades inte wifi vid ankomst på kvällen. Fick vänta till nästa dag. Gratis vatten, kaffe och te vid ankomst.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Härligt!!!

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Första gången på Gran Canaria Åker gärna dit igen, så nära för värme, men ändå långt bort.