Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Muy bien comunicado y excelentes servicios.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Están mejorando las instalaciones poniendo aire condicionado e insonorizando las habitaciones.
Location: Muy cercano a un centro comercial donde se encuentran restaurantes, comercios y distintos lugares de ocio.
Trato excelente por parte de todo el personal (recepción, limpieza, restaurante, mantenimiento,...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Stayed here twice now lovely hotel great value for money lovely swimming pool very friendly staff clean and food is also good all rooms have pool view and very close to the yumbo center that was perfect
4 out of 5
by LUIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Skønt hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheden og personalet
Cons: Kvaliteten af sengene kunne godt forbedres, og wifi skal virke når de reklamere med det
Location: Det ligger tæt på stranden, ca. 5 min gang derfra. og nabo til hotellet ligger der et stort hyggeligt shopping center, med alle mulige overraskelser.
Et rigtig hyggelig hotel med lækker beliggenhed, forventningerne var ikke tårnhøje idet prisen var okay lav, men det var en dejlig fornemmelse vi sad med på vej hjem i flyet. Kan klart anbefales til alle. Det skal dog siges at sengene var lidt hårde og deres "gratis wifi" ikke virkede.
3 out of 5
by Anders from linköping

bra läge och god service

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
snabb och trevlig incheckning, rummet luktade rök och mkt trångt för 3 personer. Solsängarna reserverades med handdukar tidigt utan att någon solade. Buffen på resturangen var litet urval och tråkiga rätter. Bra läge på hotellet. Ingen AC.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

noisy inconsiderate Europeans

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
A good stay at this hotel is ruined by inconsiderate European guests who insist like acting like an invading army at spot on 8am every morning, the sounds of scrapping parasols being dragged and clattering sunbeds being set up by lots of the army armed with their towels, at least 50 0f them every morning, hotel management should refuse access to the pool area till at least 9am
4 out of 5
by Bo from Stockholm

Good value for the money

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for the money
4 out of 5
by Mona from Eskilstuna

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Har bott på hotellet många gånger. Tycker om läget, personalen, servicen. Det enda jag saknar är ac i lägenheten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alessandria

Aparthotel comodo

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: In generale un buon hotel sotto tutti i punti di vista
Cons: Pulizia camere
Per chi cerca divertimento la struttura a a pochi passi dal famoso Centro commerciale Yumbo con negozi, ristoranti e bar per tutti i gusti. Le spiagge sono raggiungibili a piedi o con comodi ed economici bus o taxi. Unica pecca le pulizie delle camera molto affrettate poiche' la struttura e' molto grande con centinaia di alloggi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel, friendly staff & very clean

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Lovely hotel, clean and friendly staff. Close to everything