Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with fantastic view.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great location, 10-15 min walk to Puerto Rico and Amadores beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Dejligt tæt på alt i gå afstand. Perfeks

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Smilende personale og med hyggelige arrangementer
Cons: internet forbindelse er dårlig. Jeg kom aldrig på nettet
Location: Tur fra havnen til Mogan, Delfintur, snorkle. Nemt at tage bussen til Delfin show ved Las Palmas alt er nemt og taxa er meget billige.
Tæt på alt og med en dejlig udsigt over vandet. Den fedeste ferie. Hyggelige arrangementer på hotellet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
lo único que no me ha gustado es que hay carteles que no están en español y si no sabes inglés pues no te enteras de lo que ponen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bath, UK

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Relaxed atmosphere with really helpful staff. Clean bright apartments. Great ocean views. I have been here several time over the past few years and found the staff to be very friendly and helpful, the apartments are cleaned 5 times a week and towels and sheets change twice a week. The resort is built on a hillside so access to some apartments can be a little difficult. There is also a small gym, Jacuzzi and sauna on site. The on-site shop has most things you will need and the rest you can get from Puerto Rico. Amadores beach is about 10 minutes walk and can get busy depending on the time of year, a 15 minute walk in the opposite direction is Puerto Rico with some nice bars and restaurants, you will need a car to visit the rest of the island but would be well worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

great apartments fully equipped with everything

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: fully equipped with everything you would need very well presented
Cons: more discipline on sunbeds being reserved not giving all a reasonable opportunity to use these
Location: 2 beaches worth a visit, amorada the nicest of the 2
great place, however location was a big issue for us, as very high up location. walk to Puerto rico beach takes about 35 minute walk, amorada beach similar time. take sensible walking shoes unlike myself. on one day only were we able to use sunbeds as constantly all reserved, despite signs saying you cannot.???.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhed med udsigt over Atlanterhavet.Utrolig god mad på stedet.Meget imødekommende personale.Rigtig god stemning på hotellet.MEN man skal være godt gående,da der er mange stejle trapper.
5 out of 5
by david l.

EXCELLENT STAY

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Just returned from a weeks stay here. The Apartments are first class very modern and spotless. room 402. We arrived 5 hours before check in time but we were in our apartment 2 hours before check in time Thanks Guys -) the Views are amazing I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it. Special thank you to the night receptionist who helped us get a doctor out when my partner fell ill He went above and beyond when the next night he came to see we were ok - Excellent touch and great customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

great location helpful staff

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Bahia Blanca is in a great location. close to both Amadores and Puerto Rico beaches. Restaurant food excellent. Nightly entertainment very good with outside shows around 4 nights a week. overall very relaxing holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amadores Holiday :)

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Bra Hotell med kort vei til Amadores og Puerto Rico. Vi bodde på Superior Apartment med SUPER utsikt mot havet. Leiligheten i seg selv var bra standard over. Noe små senger for noen som er 1.90m. Bra WiFi dekning som var inkludert i pris. Bra med parkeringsplasser foran hotellet da vi leiebil. Et minus for vår del var at mann betaler tillegg for frokost. I år 2016 så syns jeg dette burde vært inkludert i pris.
4 out of 5
by Anni Bech from Horsens

Helt sikkert et sted vi kommer tilbage til

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Skønt ressort, med venligt personale, god restaurant og bar.