Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra uteområder Kort til stranda Rolig område

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhet og uteområder. Imøtekommende personale
Cons: Flere steder trengs kraftig oppussing
Slitte korridorer og harde senger trekker ned. Underholdninga om kvelden var noe masete, men hotellet benyttet seg av dyktige artister
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kort avstand til stranden og fine gå turere.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Lite behjelpelig v/ ankomst da vi hadde glemt igjen baggasje på transporten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Esperaba más

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: La cantidad de comida (no he dicho la calidad, ni la variedad); el personal de recepción y algunos camareros/as
Cons: La calidad y variedad de las comidas. Promocionar más el producto típico español. No podemos hacer una tortilla de patata SECA. Las habitaciones.
Location: La cercanía a la playa es buena. No hay muchos establecimientos al lado. Algo alejado de tiendas y restaurantes. Posibilidad media de aparcamiento.
La habitación tenía algunas deficiencias, necesita pintura y algunas reformas. La cama mala, el colchón muy desgastado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bordeaux

Belle vue

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: la vue et les buffets
Cons: les soirées un peu kitch
Location: à quelques encablures de la playa del ongles avec une promenade sur le front de mer superbe
Un Hôtel bien situé avec vue superbe sur la mer - Buffet continental pour les repas - Ambiance plutôt familiale -
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relacion calidad precio buena. Muy buena

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Lo bueno: * barato *comodo *todo meollo maspalomas *cerquisima playa Lo malo: *alguna cucaracha visitante en la habitacion *solo habia personas mayores en el hotel y extranjeros pero es normal debido a la zona recomendacion: si lo que quieres es un sitio barato cerca de la playa. Ve, su todo ibcluido harato su comida no está mal y esta cerca de la fiesta y en el meollo del sur sin estar en el epicentro del jaleo, puedes descansar bien.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very dated hotel, but close to the beach

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Close to the beach, restaurants and bars.
Cons: Staff members (especially the senior ones) could be more friendly and understanding. Hotel needs a major makeover.
Location: Close to the beach, and about 45 min walk to the dunes. Nice restaurants nearby. Good bus connection to the rest of Maspalomas and the airport.
We arrived very late at night, the man at reception wasn't particularly welcoming (we noticed this about many of the hotel staff throughout our stay). Room was really dated, bed felt that it would fall apart as one leg was not straight at all. We were given two single beds rather than a double one. All furniture in the hotel was dated as if nobody had touched it since the 1960s. Carpets in the hotel halls were extremely worn out. Bathroom was very basic, and shower head was blocked from limescale. On the last day, the water tap in the bath broke and came off its base. Some toiletries were not replaced (e.g. shower gel was not even supplied at all and we had to use a single bar of soap for both hands and shower for the five days we stayed in the hotel). Important to notice that there was no safe in the room (not sure if this applies to all of the rooms), which was a bit of a pain as we didn't feel comfortable leaving valuables in the room, hence carrying them with us at all times making our holiday less enjoyable. Breakfast was very varied and generally good. Hotel is 1 minute walk to the beach, and close to restaurants and bars. We had sea view from our third floor room. In general, we felt it wasn't good value for money, as the overall experience was disappointing given the conditions of the hotel. However, location was good. Had we noticed a bit more friendliness from the staff and at least some intention of making the hotel look better, we would have given a better revie
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel with great pool area but basic

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Best part was the pool area with plenty of space for everyone and closeness to the beach. The rooms where poorly sound proofed and I could here everything from neighbouring rooms or when the lifts went up and down. The buffet had a great selection of fresh salads etc but poor choice and quality of warm meat and food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor UK

3 star but worth the money

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Price - clean - food - most staff - position -
Cons: Tea making in room - safe in room - new carpet - better bar seating -
Location: This was a little out of small town and a little out of the larger town - but very nice coast walk to both each way - many steps but still ok
We booked this 3 star for price and last minute holiday - It was more than ok for the price - somethings where missing - no tea making in room - no safe in room - carpet very worn in some areas - only clearing tables in restaurant -no service - most staff were very good - some not so good - bar very bare with no atmosphere - BUT - nice position for hotel - nice walk along front - plenty of food - good choice of food - great view from room (sea view room) - clean and tidy everywhere - This hotel was good value for a 3 star price - we would go back again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotell

Posted Mar 6, 2016
En toalett som spolade konstant och vatten på hela badrumsgolvet vid dusch. I övrigt helt ok hotell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Euskadi

Buen emplazamiento

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: piscina climatizada exterior
Cons: Comida, instalaciones , mas personal
Location: Entorno que invita a pasear, y bañarse
No me ha gustado el tema del pago de bebidas comedor