Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Top of the Tops

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Decor very welcoming. Staff just brilliant. Surround sound speakers connected to Tv in room was just awesome.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right near beach, just a walk down road.
Everything was fantastic. Personalised check-in, Top location, Use of a galaxy tablet that works as a hotspot anywhere you go and a packed picnic for my predawn transfer to airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellently run hotel with young efficient staff.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Very modern and excellent staff.
Cons: Very little room for improvement.
Location: Well positioned with all necessary amenities near by.
Very well run hotel with the exact amount of rooms to ensure no congestion of any of the facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beaxh

Great Hotel - Very Attentive Service

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The hotel was excellent. The staff was very attentive. My room - a junior suite - was fantastic. Lots of room and great amenities. I had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Extremely friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. Gorgeous 8th floor restaurant (for breakfast). Close to beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel, great experience

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Super hotel, beautiful decor, well located, comfortable and clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Great service and good food. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel, friendly, attention to detail.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Small things mattered, small hotel with big heart.
Cons: On half board, choice of evening meals very limited and not all up to 5 star rating, especially for vegetarians.
Location: Perfect location for beach, promenade walks and trips to mountains.
Had a wonderful time, location was perfect and beach lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

very nice staff good views of the sand dunes

Posted Mar 15, 2017
the hotel is situated close to the centre and the beach by the sand dunes, the staff are very friendly and helpful . the only disappointment is the food. The breakfast is only 3 star and the half board meals at 360 restaurant are disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Loved this hotel. We were greeted in reception, first by a wonderful fragrance and then by the receptionist, who could not have been more friendly and helpful. Our cases were taken to the room while we were given welcoming drinks by the pool. Then the receptionist showed us around the hotel, finishing at our room, where everything was explained. The room has a quirky sliding partition door design which is very easy to get used to. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet through the night. It was kept spotless by the cleaning staff, as was the whole hotel. Pool, 360 restaurant, Food, Atelier Bar all excellent. Would definitely stay there again. The staff and management deserve much praise. Well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Friendly, attentive hotel staff. Very good facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bognor regis

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing.5star plus.
Location: location good for everthing.
4th stay at hotel.Gets better each time we stay,had 4days of 5star plus enjoyment.