Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tove from Stockholm

Prisvärt lägenhetshotell

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Rymlig lägenhet med två balkonger varvid den ena hade eftermiddagssol. Otroligt hjälpsam personal. Maten var helt ok, speciellt frukosten med bal pannkakor och grillade mackor och färskt bröd och frukt, med tanke på priset, vi hade beställt halvpension. Det är en bit att gå ned till stranden Amadores, ca 20 min i långsamt tempo. Men bra vägar så enkelt att gå och att hitta, med flera affärer längs vägen. Lugnt område och tyst om kvällen efter 21. Bekväma sängar var ett stort plus! Återkommer gärna!
4 out of 5
by Hilde from Sandefjord

Nido del Agulia et rolig å hyggelid sted å bo.

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Det var et veldig hyggelig sted å bo. Rolig og med en stor del voksne folk, men også noen barn. God frokost og fine leiligheter. Det var rent og pent på rommene og ellers i området. Et veldug godt alternativ. i
4 out of 5
by elizabeth w.

march 15

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Ebookers
Pleasantly surprised on location and atmosphere. Quiet side of hotel , well appointed apartment with all we needed and although Europa Centre opposite, we were not at all bothered with noise/music etc although it was going on but not too loud. No pool bar or music which was fantantastic. Only gripe is that beds were squeaky so every time you moved you squeaked! However, this said we were nicely tired most days -due to up hill walk from Marina/beach,lots of sea air-so that this didn't bother us too much but would something that could drive some people crazy. Cleaning staff helpful, respectful and did a good job. Reception staff could possibly benefit from customer focus training-they rarely acknowledged us and did make you feel like you were interupting their social conversations/telephone calls if you wanted to talk to them. May just have been us!! Yes-all in all a great chill out holiday
3 out of 5
by John from Sandy

You get what you pay for: Budget accommodation

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nido del Aguila is not actually in Puerto Rico but in the next small resort of Amadores. Amadores is a clean but small resort but has a lovely beach and some reasonable eateries. Appears to be geared up for Scandinavians. The apartments are at the top of some very steep hills; not suitable for the infirm, although taxis to the resorts close by are very cheap and plentiful. The apartments, although clean, do need some TLC; our apartment needed new blinds. The beds were a little hard and uncomfortable but clean. Maid service every day. The wet-room was a good addition. Staff were friendly and happy to help (we needed a new kettle as it leaked and some more pillows; sorted efficiently and with a smile!). Our apartment faced the restaurant and the terrace did not see the sun all day. With entertainment at the restaurant it was a little noisy at times but this did finish by about 11 so sleep wasn't disturbed too much. We were self-catering so didn't use the restaurant at the hotel although the food looked fine. The Europa shopping and eating complex is close by (5 mins level walk) but is geared for the tourist. You can get any food type you like there with or without entertainment. There are better traditional restaurants at other resorts not too far away by taxi/bus. There are two pools but we didn't use them but were frequented by others. If you only want a budget room and don't expect 5-star this place is fine, but if you like more comfort stay elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ti dagers opphold.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Rent og pent sted. Sosialt.God service...Anbefaler stedet.
3 out of 5
by Steen Knudsen from Hjørring

Bedste beliggenhed til prisen.

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels
Fin bellighed på toppen mellem strandene i Puerto Rico og Amadores, og med en flot udsigt over havet. Hotellet er lidt slidt, men der er hvad man behøver, hvis ikke man stiller for store krav. En anbefaling er at man medbringer egen hovedpude, da disse er meget store og hårde.
3 out of 5
by Åsa

Grei leilighet

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels
Egentlig et fint leilighetskompleks, men vi fikk sannsynligvis den dårligste leigliheten grunnet beligenheten. Den lå i förste etasje, nesten under bakkeplan og akkurat ved inngangen til området. Mye stöy fra stuepikene hver morgen da de hadde samlingspunktet sitt rett utenfor oss. Renholdet var bra untatt oppvasken som flere ganger ikke var vasket og bare satt inn i skapene. Bassengområdet var fint, restauranten bra og personalet hyggelig.
5 out of 5
by Mabel Owren from 9040 Nordkjosbotn

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels
Meget godt fornøyd.Reint og fint og ingen kakkerlakker.
5 out of 5
by EV from Norge

God generell service.

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels
Oppholdet generelt var meget ok. God mat og rene rom. Litt liten interesse ble det vist i repsepsjonen og informasjonen kunne vært bedre. Det kunne gitt mer følelse av å være velkommen.