Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not a 4 star hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
In the description it says it has soundproof windows however this wasnt true as this was the noisest room i have ever stayed in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel is close to the beach

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The attitude of some of the staff at reception and the food. We had to find out everything for ourselves because we were told nothing at check in.
Location: The location was fine
In short it was awful & spoiled our overall holiday experience. There were no lounge facilities for residence other than the roof top tiny pool and bar that never knew it's opening hours. On one occasion it was not accessable to residents because of a private party. The breakfast was the worst ever I experienced in any hotel & evening meals were woeful dried up food. the only good thing was the Christmas Day lunch.
5 out of 5
by Rolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kristian from Drammen

Anbefales

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell med glimrende beliggenhet. Fin takterasse med solsenger, bar og svømmebaseng. Veldig kort vei til stranda og sentrum
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe des Kreuzfahrhafens und parallel zur Strandpromenade. Das Personal ist freundlich und der Check-in und check-out zügig. Das Frühstück ist super.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jean Philippe from Paris

Très bon hôtel

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, situer à une rue de la plage. Litrie confortable, chambre spacieuse. La piscine et le jacuzzi au dernier étage vous permettent de voir toute la ville et la plage, pour s'évader.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit unterdurchschnittlichem Frühstück

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Cons: Das Frühstück, die Speisen sind lieblos angerichtet, die Teller sind nicht sauber, der Kaffee/Milch war aus und wurde nicht nachgefüllt.
Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut, mitten in der Stadt, kurzer Weg zum Strand und zum Hafen. Das Hotelparkhaus kann ich empfehlen, da es wirklich keine Parkplätze gibt. Bei meinem nächsten Besuch würde ich aber auf das Frühstück verzichten. Die Speisen sind lieblos angerichtet, die Teller sind nicht sauber und die Kellner interessiert das nicht, der Kaffee war aus und wurde nicht nachgefüllt, bei der Milch das selbe, die Säfte bestanden nur aus Konzentrat, vom Standard maximal zwei Sterneniveau. Für den Preis des Frühstückes kann man überall besser essen gehen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South East England

Nice hotel, great beaches.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Sadly the surrounding area is a bit run down. Once inside the hotel it is excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fräscht hotell, nära strand och Catalinaparken.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Läget
Rent och fräscht. Mycket liten takterrass, solstolarna alltid bokade med handdukar trots att ingen låg i dem! Tyvärr ingen balkong. Kaffemaskiner på rummet var en vattenkokare + Nescafé. Nära fin del av stranden och stort utbud av restauranger runt omkring. Nöjda!