Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

warm friendly hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: I really liked the friendliness of the reception on arrival and from the staff i met there.Lovely energy about the place.
Cons: Only thing for me was pillows a bit lumpy but hey a small thing
Location: Nearby there is an Aqualand park a short drive .and a funfair in walking distance with a big carousel etc but main shopping and beaches bus ride away.
the hotel is in a quiet residential area a bus ride into main shopping and beaches .There is a lovely family feeling about the place and i felt it very welcoming from all the staff i met there.They seem to really enjoy their job and and make you feel like a guest and not an inconvenience.The hotel is spotlessly clean and my room was serviced every day and very well equipped fridge freezer,kettle iron micro,hob coffee maker and every thing worked!!! The room was a good size with a separate bedroom and the balcony was a joy !! with a lovely flowering creeper and overlooked the 2 pools 1 adult and 1 kiddie size.Supermarket on site and pool bar and luggage room available which was also spotless.Definitely will return here as it seems a very well run operation with very pleasant helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Ladislav

Everything we needed

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much, above all the opportuninty to prepare food we bought at the marketplaces. We had rent a car that is why we appreciated free parking in the street, in front of the premises. Apartment was partly newly refurbished, but there are still many things to improve (above all in kitchen, incl. adding more kitchenware). The bed was comfortable and even daily housekeeping although the propositions stated weekly housekeeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Nice quiet location away from the mad crowds. There is also a shop onsite and a larger Spar nearby. Plenty of free parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
We had a comfortable stay and the staff were very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
we had to go home after 2 nights in accomdation due to family emergency and hotel would not give any refund at all which is a disgrace .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Had everything we needed Not too big, lovely friendly staff Good walk to Masapolomas Beach, good shoes required orcatch local bus lol
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but wouldn't revisit

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and very clean!The wifi and and air con was charged 20 per week! Most staff were nice however some didn't speak English! Although they're super polite! Pool area was tiny! Service at the pool bar was terrible! Food was delayed by an hour and parts of roasted food was still frozen. Location wise - it was far from all the beaches! The closest beach was half an hour drive! Not a lot to do in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice apartment. Very true to its website photos

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We arrived late and although the reception was closed and locked there was an intercom where a member of staff came to check us in - easy and efficient. The place was clean. The people were friendly and the staff were helpful. Cleaners come every day. Good English movie channel. Good free poolside wi-fi. The apartment is spacious. It is a very nice place to stay with its eye catching pastel colours. Cheap taxi fare to the beach - pretty setting with lots of restaurants, dine with a sea view. Highly recommend Pítos Y Flautas restaurant - live music and good food.