Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veel te druk, erg hard geluid

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Location: locatie goed, dicht bij strand en vlieghaven
we waren hier 2 dagen, precies genoeg. veel spaanssprekende vakantiegangers, in onze ogen en oren praten zij veel en vlug.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

FIN DE SEMANA EN PAREJA

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Mi estancia a sido en pareja un fin de semana y la verdad que no nos gusto para repetir. En tema de cocteles poca variedad y pagamos un plus para tener bebidas exclusivas y no merece la pena pagarlos, la habitación nos la dieron en la primera planta y no podíamos abrir las cortinas ya que por allí era la entrada y salida de los trabajadores y nos veían y no teníamos ventilación ninguna, y en variedad en el bufet poca también pero pasable.El personal muy amable y la limpieza bastante bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by azahara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

calidad precio bien

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
agradable pero si puede llevece su almoada la del hotel es malicima
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna from Lund

Mellanklass charterhotell

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Jag bodde bara två nätter här, men de flesta gästerna stannar en vecka. Väldigt tydlig inriktning på charterresenärer. Stort hotell med gäster från hela världen. Fint jättestort rum med jättestor balkong. Frukosten var bra. Kvällsmaten var ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markus from Helsinki

A proper three star hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Pluses: - Got a very nice room on the top floor with a sea / pool view even though booked the hotel the day before arriving. This was the best part of our stay! - Staff were kind and helpful. - Rooms were big enough, clean and quiet. Cleaning staff were very kind and did a good job every day. - Heated pool is a big plus if traveling during winter months. - Breakfast was ok. - During our stay there were no loud people making a lot of noise like others have said here. - There's a lot of program for kids (could also be a minus for some looking for peace and quiet). Minuses: - Location is quite far away from Maspalomas / Ingles. You'll end up using a cab. - The food at the restaurant was rather bad and boring. We had a half board but ended up eating outside the hotel after first two nights. - The dining hall is VERY noisy. - The pool can get rather crowded, but we didn't have any problems finding a free sun bed. - Although this didn't really bother us there were some rather drunken / passed out people "enjoying" the all inclusive. Overall we were satisfied with our stay and did get exactly what we expected from a three star hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Las Palmas de GC

Buena calidad precio

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: La amplitud tanto de la piscina como del buffet.
Cons: Adquisición de televisiones planas y normalitas.
Location: La ubicación esta alejado de la playa y de los bullicios y ruidos nocturnos. Tienes que tener vehiculo o ir en guagua a la playa y al centro.
Hotel situado lejos de la playa pero con una buena piscina. Buena comida y bonitas y amplias habitaciones. El único incoveniente es que la televisión es de las antiguas. En definitiva repetiría siempre y cuando tenga precios asequibles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Hotellet ligger langt fra stranden.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Effektivt, sove og spise hotell ( 1000 gjester ) Man kan sole seg ved bassenget.
Cons: Kamp om solsengene, men det er for få i henhold til antall gjester. Men hotellet har ikke plass til flere solsenger.
Location: Lite fint shopping senter like ved. Ellers trenger men bil/taxi
Man trenger bil, dersom man vil komme til stranden, men ikke noe parkering på hotellet, må parkere langs gatene. Taxi er et alternativ. Et ok hotell for familier og pensjonister.