Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Todo bien. Hotel totalmente recomendable. El personal por lo general muy amable. La comida buena. Y el personal del spa profesional. Lo único ha que saber hablar inglés. La cena por la noche termina demasiado pronto. Y las hamacas en la piscina las tienes que coger a primerísima hora o te quedas si ellas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This is a large hotel which accommodates many guests. This is really only apparent at meal times when the dining room is busy. There is loads of room and the food plentiful and very good. There is a lovely terrace attached to the dining room and it is worth a short wait to get a table there. Good air-conditioning throughout and especially in the bedroom All in all a lovely hotel. I have no hesitation recommending it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel away from the crowd

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Food choice and more activities
Location: Great nearby beaches within 10 minutes walk on either side
We booked this hotel after looking at previous reviews and were not disappointed.The hotel is away from the main centres of Masspolamas and Playa de Inglise , it's got the facilities that you need for a great holiday. Staff are helpful, the rooms are spacious with fantastic sea views, clean, and the service at meal times is great.Although there is a choice of food, it was getting repetitive and the themed meal evenings had less choice. I personally felt they should do more of a choice, others may like the food on offer daily.The waiters are really friendly and do anything for you.We were all inclusive , and this made a difference as drinks would cost more if you were half board. It was worth it although times available from 10.00 to 11.30 for drinks.The evening entertainment was disappointing for a 4 Starr hotel, and more should be done by hotel for visitors to have excursions in Gran Canaria.They give a lovely picnic if you are out for the day,arranged with reception the night before. Overall, 1 week was enough for us as we are not pool or beach sitters.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bel hôtel avec vue époustouflante

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Grande chambre Grand choix dans le restaurant Grandes piscines
Cons: L'animation du soir Inadmissible de laisser les personnes mettre serviettes autour de la piscine la veille, dès 6h du matin il n'y a plus de place
Location: Nous avons loué une voiture pour faire le tour de l'ile. Près de l'hôtel puerto mogan ravissant et plage amadores
Il est préférable d'avoir une voiture si l'on veut bouger. Très bonne situation proche d'une très belle plage joignable par un chemin qui longe la mer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Amazing location.the staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Location was amazing food very good always plenty of choice. Rooms are great very large cleaners not so great. Spa pool fantastic treatments are a must we had a great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaga

Increíbles vistas

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: La situación, la comida y las instalaciones, todo ello con la mejor atención.
Cons: La WIFI tiene poca potencia y se "cuelga" a menudo.
Location: Ubicado en un acantilado con dos buenas playas a ambos lados. Buen acceso desde el hotel a las playas y al puerto deportivo.
Hemos pasado ocho días estupendos. Buenas instalaciones, increíbles vistas y habitaciones grandes y bien equipadas. Personal muy amable y atento.el Spa, muy bien también. Para volver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel,staff and locations

Posted Jul 5, 2016
From the minute we arrived I was stunned how beautiful the hotel was. I was very impressed with the staff as we checked in in seconds and there was no messing about. The rooms were tidy everyday aswell as the hotel. You never see one dirt on the floor as it's constant clean.i was really impressed with the pool areas as you one-sided for the kids and separate for the adult even tho you gets kids there but it'd not as bad. The breakfast was unbelievable you had that many choices but I never had the evening meals as I was out.the spa was the best starting with there staff how helpfully they was. This is the best place for people who got skin condition with the salt pool they have and very good spa selections.the beach was 10min walk with all the shops and also the bars and restaurants for the night.overall it was perfect but one little things was intenet was slow or couldn't connect unless you was in a certain spot but as your on holiday it wasn't that important
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent property situated away from hustle

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Excellent property situated away from hustle and bustle of towns yet within walking distance to two towns. Excellent choice of activities each day for those that want it. A quiet pool and a more boistrous pool area for those that want fun. Food excellent. Views marvellous. Staff service out of this world in the main.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: The bedroom was large and the bathroom well maintained. The choice of pools and the staff.
Cons: Evening entertainment. The two regular singing acts were pretty dire.
Location: Lots of restaurants around and lots of boat trips. Two beaches within easy reach.
A very high standard hotel. All staff were polite and attentive. The room was large and well maintained. Two large swimming pools and a variety of bars. We were B&B so only experienced breakfast and it very good indeed.
5 out of 5
by SOLEDAD from LAS PALMAS DE G.C.

EXPERIENCIA PARA REPETIR

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel que ha superado nuestras expectativas. Desde el momento de la llegada recibimos un trato exquisito por parte del personal de recepción. El confort de la habitación, la calidad y cantidad de la comida, la profesionalidad y amabilidad del personal de restaurante y distintas zonas de ocio, la limpieza y mobiliario de las zonas comunes, la animación (diurna y nocturna), todo fue absolutamente genial. Posee silla para discapacitados en la piscina y un mini comedor buffet específico para los más pequeños de la casa. Sus privilegiadas vistas al mar contribuyen a crear el ambiente de relax que se respira e invitan a disfrutar de una maravillosa puesta de sol. Felicitaciones por ser un hotel tan comprometido con el medio ambiente y con la gestión de la calidad. Sin duda, repetiremos.