Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Otterbach, Germany

Clean hotel near the beach with a great view

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Access to beach, great staff, great rooms, nice pool, easy parking with security (staffed), child friendly.
Cons: Night swimming would be awesome, food could use a bit of a boost. Get the hotel across the way to stop broadcasting Bingo to the whole cove.
Location: Walking distance: just the beach and the shops alongside it in tents, and a convenience store. Driving: Most of the island is <1 hour. Saw buses...
Good hotel, had an excellent view, all rooms overlooked the ocean/beach. The hotel was high up, but had an elevator that went down to the road, with an easy and quick walk over to the beach. Buffet had long and reasonable hours but the food was pretty bland, though tolerable and got the job done. Staff was very courtious and kind, including the reception, wait staff, and other workers I came in contact with. Rooms were very clean and the cleaning service did a fantastic job. The pool was very nice, but was closed at 1800 (though loosely enforced seemingly). Hotel was very family friendly, my 8 month old son enjoyed it. Never used the room service as €10 just for the delivery seemed a bit high and everything was a quick walk. Was a noisy location, especially with the noisy Hotel Mirador Atlantico across the way was extremely noisy until 11pm daily. Overall, it was a good experience, with just a couple complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Hotel was great only 8 minutes walk to beach

Posted Jun 3, 2016
This hotel should be call 5 star everything was perfect. view was amazing my wife and me loves that Only 8 minutes to beach swimming and spa facilities were amazing very spacious not crowded Breakfast and lunch or dinner were awesome Very very very nice amazing hotel view everyone loves that special spa facilities If anyone use it will be surprised wow
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gjerdrum

Fint hotell med alle fasiliteter

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Likte alt - spa avdeling, bassengområde, restauranter, underholdning.
Cons: Keep on
Location: Stedet Amadores er litt kjedelig- ingen original bosetting - kun bygd opp for turister. Følgelig lite å gjøre/se på, men Mogan og Puerto Rico er nært.
Hyggelig betjening, god frokost, fint rom med havutsikt.
4 out of 5
by Pierpaolo from Aulla

Il mare nella stanza.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in ottima posizione, affacciato su Playstation Amadores, una delle più belle spiagge di Gran Canaria. Peccato per la spa che era chiusa , mentre sul sito di hotel.com risultava nel prezzo pagato. Comunque consigliato
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spettacolare!!

Posted May 10, 2016
Leggendo le recensioni quasi tutte iper positive ero partito pensando che alla fine sarei rimasto deluso, invece devo dire che questo hotel è SPETTACOLARE, situato davanti alla spiaggia di Amadores nel sud dell'isola è molto riparato dai venti con camere spaziosissime e pulite, ilpersonale non è gentile ma di più, tutti preparati ed educati. Il ristorante buffet dell'hotel otimo ha un elevatissima quantità di scelta in tutti i pasti. Il servizio All inclusive è molto comodo vi permette di sfruttare a pieno l'hotel senza tirare fuori ulteriore denaro. Stupende anche le 2 piscine in particolare quella vista mare. Sono presenti nell'hotel anche dei fotografi in particolare Max è stato gentilissimo con noi. Il Wifi è gratuito in tutto l'hotel. Unica pecca è la zona un po priva di divertimenti intorno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our time here.Lovely breakfast each morning and very pleasant staff. Everyone says that the views are great and yes the last time we stayed we had a great balcony, but the balcony we had this time on the second floor you had to be standing to have a good view.All the balconies on the second floor appear to be like this due to the way the wall is curved.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by May

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bjarne from 4200

Amadores bedste beliggenhed?

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
10 afslappende dage i Amadores på et hotel vi har besøgt før - og som vi gerne besøger igen. I år var det en "sen" vinterferie vi nød i de dejlige omgivelser i Amadores. Hotellet med værelsesudsift over strand, pool og hav fås ikke meget bedre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Yorkshire

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Apr 16, 2016
I want to go back again, loved it. All staff very friendly, pool excellent, food fantastic. Very spacious rooms and balcony, fabulous views over the bay. Great beach, very safe and clean. I would recommend this hotel, a bit of luxury.