Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Apr 16, 2017
All is good The location great Only the WIFI at the room is not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel friendly staff.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Cons: parking
Quick check in,every day cleaning, buffet breakfast for fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great 3 star hotel and great location.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The hotel was clean the staff really helpful and friendly. It was the right end of town so not too touristy and very close to the beach. It was perfect for what we were looking for.
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel, does the job.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Very clean rooms, friendly approachable staff. The hotel was close to necessary amenities. Wheelchair access for those who require it.
Cons: You could hear people from the other rooms. Tiled floors could be noisy.Maybe there could be more vegetarian friendly options at breakfast.
Location: 30 seconds walk to beach to all you need and one shopping centre mall nearby. The bus tour stop was outside of the mall also local bus stops.
We had a short break in our first time to Gran Canaria and chose this hotel based on previous reviews so wasn't surprised by anything as they were fairly accurate. We were not after a luxury experience and just wanted to explore Las Palmas by day and have somewhere clean and functional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and good value (but very poor wi-fi !)

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for 3 nights whilst visiting family. It was the first time I had stayed in the Hotel Alisios and I was impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel. The staff are friendly and the hotel is a 30 second walk from the lovely Playa de Las Canteras seafront. On the downside, the bed and pillows weren't very comfortable (rock hard bed and small, firm pillow), but I have found this to be the case in virtually all of the many different hotels that I have stayed at in Las Palmas. Also, the wifi was woefully slow (so bad that I reverted to using the 3G on my phone for data because it was faster !!!), so if you're visiting Las Palmas on business and need a fast, reliable internet connection this may not be the hotel for you ! But overall I was satisfied - it's a decent value hotel and I would happily stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
One minor complaint: There were no English-language TV channels, and no list of TV stations provided in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Good experience. Nice room 👍 thank you
3 out of 5
by Kjersti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels