Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Freundliches Personal; Zimmer klein, aber gut ausgestattet.
Cons: Fitnessraum mit wenigen und veralteten Geräten; entspricht nicht mehr der beworbenen Austattung.
Reise in der Vorweihnachtszeit. Aufenthalt 10 Nächte. Trotz täglicher Reinigung waren die Böden in Bad und Wohnraum sowie die Fläche unter dem Bett sehr schmutzig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reza

Trevlig personal i receptionen

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet har ganska ett bra läge, med bra frukost och underhållning. Kvällsbuffen var alldeles fantastisk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irene Tandberg from Stokke

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Utsikt mot bakgården og parkering. Det var tragisk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pierre-Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Ottima struttura vicinissima alla spiaggia

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Struttura recentemente ristrutturata offre ottimi servizi alberghiero tra cucina parti comuni e vicinissima al mare ristoranti e locali notturni
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel reformado recientemente,habitaciones amplias

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: el trato del personal excepcional,el buffet variado y bueno para cuatro estrellas,cocina instantanea con cocineros preparando platos.
Cons: las ventanas dejan entrar el ruido molesto de la calle y del hotel de enfrente que hasta las once y media no terminan los espectaculos y la musica.
Location: perfecta ubicacion cercano a la autovia de las palmas y mogan.cerca del paseo y tiendas.
genial ,buen tiempo y buena comida canaria.el trato y la gente canaria encantadora,siempre dispuestos a ayudar en lo que sea rstaurantes playas stiios que visitar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Rooftop terrace, room balcony, good size room and bathroom, good breakfast buffet with extensive continental and hot options. Good location.
Cons: The beds needs to be more comfortable - poor mattresses. Also need proper shower screen to prevent wet floors in the bathroom.
Location: Excellent location. Beach moments away, and close to airport bus and buses to rest of island. Handy supermarket and restaurants close by.
On the whole, a nice hotel. Very clean, and a great location a stone's throw from the Playa del Ingles and local bus links, and with convenient stores and restaurants nearby. The rooftop terrace was a nice bonus, and the breakfast buffet good, though I would have preferred fresh juice, and the machine-dispensed coffee was a little disappointing. The bathroom was a decent size, but the shower curtain woefully inadequate, leading to a drenched bathroom floor. They need to install a proper shower screen in the bathrooms. The balcony was great, with a convenient clothes horse, and nice views. The big let down was the bed, which was not very comfortable and left me with a sore back each morning. I would say replacement of the mattresses with something firmer should be the top priority for this hotel. However, I would recommend the hotel to friends and family as it ticked the majority of boxes for me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kyungsu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Super!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Wij hebben echt genoten van onze vakantie en dit hotel. Alles is netjes en schoon. Goede kamers met fijn balkon. Onze kamer zat aan de zwembadkant waarvanuit je ook de zee kon zien. Ook het eten was prima! Het hotel lag op een mooie afstand van het strand en de restaurantjes/uitgaansgelegenheden. Gewoon echt top vakantie hier gehad! Zou dit hotel zeker aanbevelen en zelf ook terug komen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eifaches hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: nach eine schlechte nacht hat uns der hotel manager in ein anderes besseres hotel untergebracht , das war top und wir bedanken uns dafuer
Cons: eventuel bescheid sagen das essen zu verbesseren
Location: strandnaehe und promenade ungefaer 3 min zu fuss
die lage des hotels ist gut wenn man strand und abend ausgehen kombinieren moechte, die zimmer sind einfach ausgelegt und ueberholbeduerftig. Nachbarn sind laut, essen ist schlecht. keine liebe zum detail und unfreundliche bedienung