Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Ideal Easter break for families

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Just had a great relaxing 9 day break at this hotel. It's a 3 star so expect 3 star standards and if you do that you will have great time. Water park sets this apart from other similar type hotels. Plenty to do for kids, hardly ever saw my 10 year old boy during the day. Loads of sunbeds available and terrace gets the sun all day from 11. We did a couple of evenings out in puerto de Morgan which is only 10 minutes in a taxi and around €6 each way. Rooms were big and spacious. We had a family room in the 6th floor. All in all it did what it advertised and apart from a couple of niggles it was a great Easter break.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was not so good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
hotel was very nice and had a lot of activities to do however after 11pm entertainment finishes and isn't much to do. ideal for families rather then couples. staff was nice and friendly, food was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Not for us

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The reception area was lovely and very clean
Cons: The rooms were very dated, the bed base and mattress weren't very clean, entertainment was all geared for younger children
Location: There was nothing to do nearby unless you got a taxi or bus from the end of the road, which we did most nights - Mogan is lovely
On arrival just after 2pm we were told our rooms weren't ready and sent to get some lunch. About 3pm we got keys to our 2 rooms - kids age 15 and 13 where classed as adults and we had to pay for an extra room for them. Hotel entrance very grand, once we got to the rooms - what a disappointment. Nothing like the photos shown, there was one double bed (which was supposed to be king size) in both rooms. We telephoned reception to ask for 2 beds in one of the rooms and a childs camp bed was brought up. Considering what we had paid for the extra room it wasn't very good. The base of the bed was filthy, the mattress wasn't much better and there were stickers on the bed frame. Food was ok, what you can expect from a 3 star all-inclusive, well presented and plenty of choice. Cleanliness of the hotel was good, the light switch fell out of the wall and once reported they were there immediately to fix it. It felt a bit like being stuck on a desert island, there was no where to walk, you had to get a bus or taxi to get anywhere. Entertainment was aimed completely at kids
5 out of 5
by marlena

Great

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely Great time for family whit kids lots of activities
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Hotel Rural las Tirajanas, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zielinska

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Very nice place and exellent stuff in hotel We spend a lot of time in waterpark with my son The room in hotel was very comfortable and very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Sales Department, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Great hotel, near the beach. Lovely view.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Nice hotel, near the beach. Lovely see view. Food was delicious. Staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Fantastic holidays

Posted Jan 14, 2016
My experience with my family was fantastic the attention of staff and especially the children pool and the beach very nice ...
4 out of 5
by alon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by VITALIY

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
We were pleased with the breath. I advise friends and acquaintances