Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Colette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by padraig

class friendly holiday !

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
just perfect,relaxing and chilled out..the staff could not have been more helpful.
5 out of 5
by christopher

Location and good service

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location, largely very good service throughout, and my requested and honoured high floor room had good views back and front. Food at breakfast and dinner is superb and buffet style. Comfortable bed, very quiet and so wonderful not to have those very noisy air con units on external walls. the hotel has a modern quiet internal system for this.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Quality central hotel in Playa del Inglés

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay and would not hesitate to return at some future date. The buffet restaurant is unparalleled for range and quality. The surcharge for use of the safe and wifi in the room is not made clear in promotional advertising.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Still a great place to stay

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
great location in centre of resort. staff have all been trained to provide excellent customer service. Very clean and comfortable. will return.
5 out of 5
by ROBERT

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with friendly service and good breakfast / dinner buffet. Room was very comfortable, although a bit of a trek from reception. Only negative a bit far from beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London!

Good location

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Staffs are great! Good location .
Cons: Food food food.
Location: Night life and shops.
Most thing were ok,but the food was not as good as it used to be,but staffs are really doing their best. I have been staying this hotel many times b4,but I think I will look around others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great 3 star hotel.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Staff were unobtrusive, polite and helpful.
Cons: when I arrived my safe had been left locked by the previous occupants. The hotel staff were unable to unlock it until the following day!
Location: Great for yumbo (2 mins walk) and free bus to beach.
The buffet breakfast was excellent and in my opinion more in line with 4 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Cons: Some of the sun loungers could be replaced and the timings for dinner
Location: Plenty bars Nd restaurants nearby
Great hotel had a lovely stay pool area more than adequate food was good always able to find something to our taste the only downfall is the two sittings for dinner one at 6.30 and other at 8.30 would recommend this hotel