Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Jun 11, 2017
nice and clean apartment. reception staff wasnt to happy to help... lots of gays in end of may.
4 out of 5
by Nauzet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keehin

Excellent Holiday

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay at this particular hotel, no yobbish behavior that you would typically find in most tourist areas. Staff on site were very helpful and friendly, always welcomed with hellos and goodbyes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The worst hotel ever

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything, from rude staff, pool and rooms.
Location: Good location, close to a small shopping mall and about 10 minutes walk to Yumbo center.
Arrived early at 10:45. I know check in doesn't start before 2:pm. I asked if possible to check in earlier, rejected as hotel was full and was told to go around for 3 hours till room is ready instead of offering a cold drink or invite me to stay at the pool. Came back at 13:30, asked if the room was ready, still not. As I was waiting, 5 German guys walked in and checked in easily.The receptionist who checked them in, the same guy who helped me was very nice to them. At that time I was furious and approached the guy again and asked about my room. In a rude way, not yet, few more minutes. Finally I got my room at 2:00 pm. The same with the rest, don't smile and not helpful. They need to be trained with human touch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is "OK"

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ask for a room not facing the busy road to the beach. Also be aware there at no fans in the rooms and you pay for WIFI.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hove uk

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Great location ,
Cons: rooms are a disapointent
Public areas are nice and modern,rooms very dated and in need of refurb, beds very hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very conveniently located hotel, close to beach and yumbo centre. New modern facilities and though bedrooms are dated, are comfortable and cleaned daily. They have excellent staff who are very friendly and helpful, and provided individualised touches such as a surprise bottle of cava as a birthday present.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from spain

Great location

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Fabulous terrace in suite 1203
Cons: AIRCON
Location: Great location, walking distance to sea & nightlife
We stayed in a superior junior suite, but not all suites are equal. The terraces vary enormously, room 712 has a large terrace with 2 deck chairs, we got moved to room 1203 which has a massive terrace with 2 sun loungers and a separate seating area, absolutely fabulous. Both rooms are the same price! Inside the rooms are very similar. Stayed twice, once in May and never noticed the lack of aircon, second time in August. No aircon, it was stifling. I don't understand how a 4* hotel doesn't have aircon. But a great location, breakfast is average, dinner is better, great selection of food.