Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Einziges Gutes - Sehr guter Lage zum Zentrum, Ingles del Cortes nur 200 m und alle anderen Shops wirklich in der Nähe. Zum Strand muss man laufen ca.1 km
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfecto para relax y para negocio

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: el bici en el habitation
Cons: poner un televisor mas grande y debe anadir mas canales.
Location: Es un hotel bien situado muy centrico y cerca de los tiendas bares y restaurantes .
el ambiente estuvo muy tranquilo y ningun ruido del calle.su situacion centrico tenia mucha ventajas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Le séjour parfait

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un séjour magnifique les gens qui travaillent dans l'établissement Sont très serviable ,souriant. Le petit déjeuner est agréable. Si je retournerai à las palmas de gran canaria je partirai sûrement à ce hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evert from Danderyd

Nöjd resenär

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge nära varuhus och affärsgata. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Gedigen frukost som ingår. Rent och bekvämt. Diverse bra restauranger i närheten. Kommer att bo här igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yoze from Londres

Muy correcto

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Gran hotel para estar cerquísima de toda la zona comercial y peatonal. Buena calidad vs precio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GRANADA

Bien ubicado y centrico

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Sobre todo la ubicación, las habitaciones comodas y amplias, buen detalle el de la bicicleta estática en las habitaciones
Cons: El café del bufet es el peor que he tomado en mi vida. No hay calefacción, esa semana no hizo buen tiempo y hacía fresco en las habitaciones.
Estancia agradable, el bufet del desayuno muy completo, buena información sobre turismo por la ciudad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carmen from Madrid

Agradable

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel personal amable, colchones cómodos, desayuno buffet bastante completo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gudmund from Oslo

Greit hotell midt i sentrum.

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Greit hotell. Grei beliggenhet midt i sentrum. Internett inkludert i prisen. God frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels