Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

dejligt hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Dejligt hotel og med god morgenmad Personalet taler ikke så godt engelsk Sengene er ikke ret gode at ligge i Men alt i alt en god oplevelse kunne godt finde på at komme tilbage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malin from Kinna

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Helt suverän service, kan varmt rekommenderas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Toppenboende

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Personalen väldigt trevlig tilmötesgående
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthias from Mölndal

Kanonfräscht hotell

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Jättebra service, från första till sista dagen. Receptionen hjälpte alltid till med tips och rekommendationer. Fint poolområde med härlig utsikt. Fräscht och fint rum. Helt ok WiFi. Enda negativa var toaletten. Det fanns ingen riktig dörr med lås in till toaletten och det luktade lite fukt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super udsigt , intet at klage over.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
god service, god rengøring, dejlig udsigt, et godt hotel til rimelig penge, ikke sidste gang vi har været der !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neil from Manchester

Great hotel if you don't mind lots of steps.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel with a really relaxed atmosphere and wonderful sea views over the marina. Service and rooms excellent. The location itself isn't for those with mobility issues as access to and from the hotel is via over 150 steps. Plenty of good bars and restaurants within striking distance (once the steps have been conquered!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Devena from Ireland

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
A great hotel I would highly recommend to anyone with lovely views of the marina. Great facilities and kept extremely well. Very friendly staff especially at the pool bar. Only down side is all the steps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super udsigt og beliggenhed, dog trænger trappen

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Udsigten, servicen PRAGTFULDT HOTEL. det er 4. gang indenfor 24 måneder vi bor der........
Trappen udenfor hotellet og ned til byen, trænger til grundig rengøring, jeg ved ikke om den hat noget som helst med hotellet at gøre, men alle på hotellet benytter den.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

A great place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015
A lovely place to stay, beautiful views. Apartments simply decorated but everything you could wish for. Beds very comfortable and excellent housekeeping. Able to get a sun lounger without difficulty and life guard does a good job at keeping pool area spotless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Edinburgh

Fantastic apartments in great location

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
We booked the Marina Bayview after looking on trip advisor and can honestly say they exceeded our expectations! We had a standard terrace apartment which was on two levels giving a home from home feel. The view from the apartment (including the shower window) was superb looking over the marina. The terrace outside had lots of sun loungers and an eco shower which was absolutely perfect for those who love the sun but not the hustle n bustle of the swimming pool. All the staff were super friendly especially the cleaning staff who were very thorough on a daily basis. We read a few reviews complaining about the steps down from the hotel and whilst I'd agree they're not for the faint hearted you'll struggle to find any hotel in Peurto Rico with an amazing view that doesn't have steps! Taxi's are however cheap n plentiful so an easy alternative to the steps! We are already looking to return next year and the hotel has a loyalty programme which gives discounts and priorities for returning customers!