Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Hyggeligt og lå godt, med en god pool. God udsigt ud over byen og bygninger og omgivelserne var pænt holdt.
Cons: At man kunne lukke ordentligt ud til toilettet. At restauranten havde åbent om aftnen. Nogle af ligge stolene var ret slidt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris, France

Great hotel in Puerto Rico.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Puerto Rico itself is not a great town. A rental car is a MUST to visit: town of Mogan (or by ferry), Maspalomas, Las Palmas, or the mountains
We (family of 4 with kids 3 and 5 yrs old) stayed there for a week at the end of Oct 2016; we had a great stay! The hotel was recently updated and has a modern nautical theme. We had a standard room/suite on the pool level which was great with the kids. Large pool to swim and a small one for the kids which was great. The restaurant by the pool probably offers some of the best food in Puerto Rico. They also have their sister hotel "Marina Suites" very close nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Staff were excellent
Hotel was lovely, staff were excellent only thing was all the steps
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saarland

Traumhafte Aussicht auf den Atlantik

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Die Lage / Die freundlich gestalteten Zimmer / keine Animationen
Cons: Das Abendessen am Pool / wenig Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet
Location: Porto Rico
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views well cared for aparthotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Liked the flexibility of catering for yourself or using the restaurant. Rooms were kept clean. Some issues with privacy for some of our stay as the walks between apartment were very thin!! Nearest beach and amenities not great but other beaches short taxi or bus ride away were better eg Amadores beach.
5 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Lovely hotel, superb and friendly staff

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Brilliant hotel and super friendly and helpful staff. Only negatives were 136 steps to one entrance to hotel from main road but there was an alternative entrance but longer to get to and not enough sunbeds for hotel occupancy and became daily battle to get one. Having said that beautiful hotel and ideally located for everything.
4 out of 5
by Claudio from Halstead

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice apts, could do a revamp now as the place is getting tired. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by Gordon from Largs

Marina Bay holiday

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was our 1st stay at the marina bay and we enjoyed it very much. Positives - the heated pool was lovely, it's great not to shiver when you go in the pool. The general environment and exquisite flowers. etc made this a lovely place to stay. The staff were very helpful and pleasant - when we requested a room change to one with more sun and a better view over the bay, this was done with no fuss. Also a nice touch was wine and chocolates left in our room for my wife's birthday without me asking (they checked her dob on the passport). The only negative for me was that prices at the pool bar for drinks were far too high and to be honest not many people used it because of this - make them more reasonable and people will use it. All in all we had a lovely stay and would come back again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wolverhampton

Very nice and clean, over looking the sea and harb

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Very calm and enjoyable , friendly
Cons: A bigger pool, and sun loungers for everyone , jagazzi
Location: Lots of restaurants and shops near by, beach was a struggle because of so many steps to go down,
A very warm welcome when arrived, towels for pool was all included and clean towels in room each day. Breakfast was very good and lots of choice of food as well has drinks.