Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Design mit sehr gutem Service!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Design, Einrichtung
Uns, Familie mit zwei Kindern (10 + 14), hat das Hotel sehr gut gefallen. Die Zimmer bzw. wohl eher Wohnungen sind sehr groß, phantastisch schön und geschmackvoll eingerichtet und in einem sehr sauberen und makellosen Zustand. Der Balkon mit dem tollen Meerblick ist riesig. Der Empfang war überaus nett. Das Frühstück und Abendessen waren sehr gut, abwechslungsreich und sehr nett angeboten. Überhaupt hat mir das Design (überall findet man wunderschöne Deko-Gegenstände) am besten gefallen. Bei Problemen mit dem Mietwagen wurde uns an der Rezeption sehr nett geholfen. Nur die Liegen am Pool waren sehr eng gestellt und häufig war keine freie Liege mehr verfügbar. Aber so ist das nun einmal in der Hauptsaison...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Really enjoyed our stay there. Staff were wonderfu

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Two words. Absolutely fantastic. The location is perfect. The hotel caters well for families with young children. We opted for half board and found that after a wholesome breakfast, we did not care for lunch. Food was of really good standard.we spent 7 days there and would love to have stayed longer if it wasn't for children returning to school.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Fantástico

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Habitaciones muy espaciosas y cómodas. Muy buena ubicación. El desayuno muy bueno. La piscina preciosa pero un poca pequeña. Lo recomiendo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous holiday

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Fabulous hotel fabulous room and fabulous pool 5* deluxe suite rooms are wonderful and all helped by complimentary bottle of wine and drink on arrival. Puerto Mogan boat trip is great idea as lovely little place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyiv, Ukraine

Very nice hotel with an ocean view

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Access to the ocean would be nice.
Location: Angry Birds park for kids, car rental, cruises from the marina (SuperCat, Fishing, Ferry to Mogan)
We stayed there for 2 weeks with two children aged 4 and 6. Rooms are very clean and spacious, best views on the marina side with beautiful sunsets. Food is very good. Restaurants and supermarkets around. Children were very happy about the children club and the swimming pool. Many cruises from the marina opposite the hotel. Car rental in close cooperation with the hotel. Overall would very much recommend it for family stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Smilende og blide ansatte. God frokostbuffet. Herlig aerobicinstruktør osv...
5 out of 5
by Ferdinand from Bülach bei Zürich, Schweiz

Tolle Erholungsferien

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
8.00Uhr Morgens gingen wir schwimmen im Meer, dann Frühstück, dann 1 Stunde Tennis und dann wieder schwimmen. Es liegt alles ziemlich nahe. Das Wetter war sehr gut!
5 out of 5
by Konstantin from Санкт-Петербург

Отличный отдых

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Несколько дней отличного отдыха.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Waterford

Fabulous hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the Marina Suites for 10 nights and could not fault it at all. Great location, view, pool area is great, will definitely be staying again
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels