Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous holiday

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Fabulous hotel fabulous room and fabulous pool 5* deluxe suite rooms are wonderful and all helped by complimentary bottle of wine and drink on arrival. Puerto Mogan boat trip is great idea as lovely little place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyiv, Ukraine

Very nice hotel with an ocean view

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Access to the ocean would be nice.
Location: Angry Birds park for kids, car rental, cruises from the marina (SuperCat, Fishing, Ferry to Mogan)
We stayed there for 2 weeks with two children aged 4 and 6. Rooms are very clean and spacious, best views on the marina side with beautiful sunsets. Food is very good. Restaurants and supermarkets around. Children were very happy about the children club and the swimming pool. Many cruises from the marina opposite the hotel. Car rental in close cooperation with the hotel. Overall would very much recommend it for family stay.
5 out of 5
by Jan Ove from Drammen

Fantastisk..

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotell, bør oppleves. Beste i Puerto Rico !!b
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra vistelse i Marina Suites

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Det var toppen och vi var nöjda för det meste förutom hotellets hiss. Mycket långsam och liten. Det tog ibland 20 min för min syster som är handikapp och min gamle far som inte kan gå från trappor att ta sig till restaurangen och poolen. Maten var god men tråkig, samma mat 6 dagar i veckan!
5 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel, excellent staff.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff, family friendly hotel (but not over run with kids!). Puerto Rico dated but hotel excellent. Kids mini-disco a highlight for 3 year old.
5 out of 5
by Kirsten from Ballangen

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg hadde en veldig fin ferie hos dere
5 out of 5
by Mr P M J

Relaxing break

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic from the moment we arrived and it just got better, cannot wait to return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nyt, fint og rent hotel med god mad og service. Vi oplevede dog en del støj fra havnen og glascontaineren, som i perioder gjorde brugen af altanen umulig. Desuden er der, ganske uforståeligt, to glasvægge i soveværelset ud til gangen. På gangen er der lys døgnet rundt, hvilket betyder at soveværelset er lyst meget op. Det forstyrrede søvnen for os og vores børn.
5 out of 5
by David from Dundee

Fabulous!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had a huge select suite overlooking the marina. Spacious, clean and beautifully decorated, as was the whole hotel. Lovely infinity pool but, as others have said, the sunbeds are too close together but at least there were always some available. Wi-Fi is free and the best I have experienced at any hotel. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Marina Suites to friends and would love to back before too long.