Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lack of so many facilities

Posted May 23, 2017
Lack of restaurants. ..on 2......room bathrooms weren't clean up standard. ....the beach was scarey .....like swiming in black water......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in lovely well kept gardens.

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Relaxed and comfortable.
Location: Next to the beach, lovely 2 mile walk into Playa de Ingles. Supermarket, bus stop and restaurants nearby.
Lovely hotel, clean, next to the beach, set in lovely gardens. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Had 4th floor room, amazing sea view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hampshire England

Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff, delicious food

Posted May 12, 2017
Just a quick break away for 3nights but we were so very well looked after wonderful hotel and staff. If your looking for a quiet time away in Gran Canaria then this is perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire UK

My stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Space, cleanliness, close to beach, quiet resort.
Cons: Water and ice machines
Location: Quiet yet easy to walk 2 miles to Playa De Ingles where activity is. Beautiful walks. on the beach.
A warm welcome, spacious, clean, friendly. beautiful view, pool large and good for proper swimming. right on the beach, private, quiet .The food fantastic and varied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mrs Hazel

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel location is very good, the hotel gardens are large and lovely to walk around. Bus service outside the hotel are excellent to all locations south and south west of Gran Canaria No car needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Location and excellent evening entetainment
Cons: Rooms were a little 'tired' but well kept.
Location: Good sea bathing, and good shore line promenade to Playa Del Ingles
Good location close to the beach. Food was mixed in standard from very good to average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath, England.

Great hotel and staff

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We stayed for a week early Jan, half board, the hotel was very clean and well presented as were the gardens and pools, the fact that the grounds lead onto the beach was a bonus. The food in the restaurant, both breakfast and evening meal were superb with a huge range of dishes on offer. But what really makes this hotel special is it's staff who can't do enough to make your stay as pleasing as possible. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from preston

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: I did like the pool area and the sea walkway around the shore
Location: San Agustin is a very nice area no noise and very respectable.
I found the hotel dated, relaxing and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Young couple of friends (20+ and 30+) we really enjoyed our stay at this property. Room was spacious and hotel is well maintained. Staff friendly and helpful.