Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Close to the hotel that hosted the dancing that we went for.
Only one lift, so a lot of stair climbing when it is out of use.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Esfahan, Iran

terrible location!!!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: big size, good light, perfect view, all the facilities provided
Cons: Access to the hotel was a nightmare!
Location: Access to the hotel was a nightmare, it seemed you were stocked in a castel
I am happy that I had reserved this hotel for just one night and not more. Access to the hotel was a very very big problem. The hotel was located at the top of a rock and each time for exiting the hotel and going to the beach or elsewhere and coming back to hotel we had to take 2000 stairs or more !!!! and after taking the stairs for one time I took a backache that still exists! Unfortunately, I had not read anything about the hotel's terrible location and I booked it. So, I strongly suggest that old people don't reserve this hotel or they should take a taxi to pass through the long mountainous path to go to the beach or to the city "Mogan"! The other problem was finding our room! The map of hotel was so complicated (as it was built on the rocks) and each time we were lost while we wanted to go back to our room! But the good points... the hotel had a perfect view to the ocean and the neighborhood during the days and nights (because it was located in pick of the world! ). In addition, it is a hotel apartment with all the facilities embedded in each apartment and there was a unique balcony and sunbeds for each room. Our room was clean and organised but there were lots of tiny ants moving everywhere.The room light and space was enough and lovely. Additionally, the gym and pool were so equipped and appreciable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

hotell med flott utsikt

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhet midt mellom Puerto Rico og Amadores. Stor flott terrasse med liggestoler og parasoll. Hadde halvpensjon, nydelig frokost og middag
Cons: Gratis internett. Mye kø ved frokost, flere kaffe og juice-automater? Skulle gjerne hatt norsk TV 2.
Location: Kjøpesenter og restauranter i nærheten
Har hatt en super uke på Riosol. Hjelpsomt personale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice room, Amazing view, shower to update

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Good location, close to a shopping centre with few cocktails bar and restaurants. Friendly people and quite safe also during the night.
The room was better than my expectations, all the equipment necessary to cook and to eat. Just the shower needs to be updated, signs of oxidation and could have been in better conditions. The view from the balcony is breathtaking, have a breakfast or dinner on those balconies is something special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fin de semana placentero

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Muy buena relación calidad/ precio. Muy recomendable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Uitzicht
Cons: Lawaai soms
Wij hadden een basic room op zich niets mis mee maar het bed was wel een beetje erg smal voor 2 personen. soms wat lawaai van terugkerende gasten van het stappen. Zijn ook appartementen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Nice hotel, really clean, friendly staff. The only downfall was on arrival we was just given a map and sent on our way to try and find the room in the dark as the lights on the walkways were not turned on! Not a good hotel for non-able people as there are lots steps and slopes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Parkeringsforholdene skulle være bedre - for få pladser. Der manglede mulighed for at tilkøbe aircondition. Beliggenheden perfekt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hayes Middlesex

We'll do it all over again

Posted Aug 25, 2016
A brilliant location overlooking the ocean, walking distance to the Europa Shopping Centre, short cab drive to beaches. It was very family friendly and the staff was very welcoming and friendly. The children loved the pool activities and making new friends. A boat trip to see the dolphins is a must, a memorable experience for all. It was very peaceful and we felt safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Muy muy justito...aprobado

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Lejos de la playa y poco accesible si no tienes coche..personal agradable..buffet de calidad baja y monotono..habitaciones amplias y buenas vistas..animación solo para niños..zona enfocada para turismo nordico e ingles..aprobado raspado..