Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Brilliant!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Everything about this hotel exceeded our expectations. Food, pool, staff, location - all fantastic. Activities were available but not forced on you. One of the best holidays we've ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

lovely and relaxed

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Lovely and relaxed with nice staff. Large choice of food (all buffet) even for the fussiest of eaters. Plenty sun loungers around pool areas and there is at hot tub area to sit which no under 18 year old are aloud to make it even more quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hastings UK

Good quality hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We returned to the hotel having visited 10 years ago. It has changed ownership and had a revamp but isvif good quality. There is an excellent choice of food much of which is cooked in full view. The entertainment bar is a little cramped and could probably be organised better but there is an excellent pool bar without entertainment as an alternative. If you venture out say hi to hope at Murphy's Irish bar! Our family really enjoyed the horse riding at El Salobre. Really friendly English speaking and they can pick you up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham uk

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Very nice hotel very clean and modern staff go out there was to make you feel welcome I will defiantly stay again
3 out of 5
by Chinsung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would 100% stay again

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Good Points. 1. Free Wifi 2. Good Drinks 3. Nice Rooms 4. Water Park for Children 5. Fantastic Gym 6. Good Clean Pools 7. Good Entertainment 8. Food was generally good and cooked in front of you, you are talking Toby Carvery standard not Marco Pierre White 9. the list goes on Bad Points 1. No fridge in the room 2. No iron in the room 3. Slow internet at times Overall: Good holiday, made by decent quality rooms, amenities, staff, food, entertainment, you wont be disappointed by this hotel, it is not a five star, but i would say with a couple of minor improvements it could easily be a four star. Location is ok, about a 10 minute walk to beach, however the hotel do provide a shuttle bus free of charge. I would 100% stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed for work

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Ebookers
Cleanliness in my bathroom was awful. I complained but not interested
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The photos do give a considerably better opinion than that which we initially got. On the whole it was fair to ok, a little slap dash and very busy. Sunbeds by the pool very tightly crammed, next time I would go for a much smaller hotel as it felt mobbed a lot of the time. Food in the restaurant was ok, could be varied more and also less processed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

June 2016

Posted Jun 11, 2016
I travelled alone to this hotel to relax and unwind. It was perfect and there was enough going on that I didn't feel lonely or bored. The entertainment team were fun, friendly, extremely hard working and speak every language imaginable! Great location, great staff, great food (although some needs labelling) only complaint was noisy bathroom plumbing. Would return every year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eaters paradise

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
All inclusive, eat your little heart out, breakfast, lunch, afternoon snack and dinner!! Good swimming pool also.