Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel con un servicio e instalaciones muy completo ideal para descansar y relajarte
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in sehr schöner Lage

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Tolles Hotel mit sehr gutem Service Sehr gut zum Entspannen geeignet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing, probably the best hotel in Gran Canaria.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
A short stay for an anniversary. We did enjoy every minute. Amazing staff. The buffet is highly recommended really nice food, modern fusionated with autochthonous products from the island.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

lovely hotel with a view

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Lovely hotel with an amazing view all around. Overall a perfect stay and would recommend to friends and family. However on our third night of staying we decided to go into the town for a night out, when arriving back at our hotel they had hosted a big festival on one of the fields which we then where met by a lot of drunken teenagers which we found rather scary. But overall it was a fantastic holiday! And would 100% return! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Amazing hotel!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
One of the best hotels I ever stayed at! The hotel staff - the most genuine people I ever met; willing to go an extra mile to help, make your stay one to remember. The rooms are excellent, spacious and fully equipped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

최적의 가족휴양

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
넓은 객실에 욕실이 2개나 있어 4인 가족이 편안하게 지낼 수 있었다. 7개의 넓은 수영장은 가족 커플 등 상황에 맞게 선택할 수 있고, 아침 저녁 뷔페 메뉴가 마음에 든다. 해변과는 조금 떨어져 있으나 호텔에서 해변까지 1시간 간격으로 무료 셔틀버스를 운행하고 해변가에는 전용 비치하우가 마련되어 있어 해수욕을 즐기기에도 불편함이 없다.
5 out of 5
by John from Southport

10 Days Chilling Out

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived on 11th March 2015. Picked up by arrangement with the hotel. At check in we were advised that we could upgrade to a corner suite for 100 euros extra per night, we were shown the suite and decided to take it. We had a corner suite on the tenth floor that was very spacious, a large bathroom with a free standing bath, a double unit with two sinks one side, a large vanity unit on the other side, both sides had huge mirrors. The bathroom had three large windows which let in lots of light. Televisions in both the bedroom and also the lounge area. The balcony was big with a table and chairs and also a sunbed. We enjoyed relaxing on the eleventh floor and using the Bali style sun beds, it was very quiet and was a great place to chill out. we also enjoyed going to the pool bar for drinks and lunch Buffet breakfast was very good with lots of options however we didn't try it in the evening as we like to have dinner served to us instead we used the a la carte restaurant which was excellent. Overall we found the service was excellent with nothing being to much for the staff to make our stay most enjoyable, thank you to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel correspondant à sa catégorie

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Le confort des chambres.
Cons: Rendre l'hôtel plus accessible à sa clientèle de demain, les enfants car clientèle trop vieillissante.
Très bel hôtel avec belles prestations, mais pas adapté à des familles avec enfants en bas âge. Trés axé golf la clientèle est plutôt d'un certain âge.
5 out of 5
by Lennart

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ett lyxhotell där man kan koppla av och golfa.
5 out of 5
by Therese from Stockholm

Toppenhotell

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Vi stannade en natt på hotellet, och de fixade sen utcheckning åt oss så vi kunde ha rummet till 15. Fantastisk pool på 11:e våningen, och fantastisk frukost!