Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great for kids

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great for the kids, close to the beach and there's a few local supermarkets. Only issue is food is not great...did not enjoy the food at all. Also the bedsheets are not changed...with kids it's a must.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duisburh

Tolles Urlaubshotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Tolle Zimmer sehr große Terrasse. Perfekt.
4 out of 5
by Andreas from Staffanstorp

Good family hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice Hotell, great food and pool area. Perfect family hotel. The only down side would be the beds and the distance to the beach. Except that we were very happy and would recommend it to other.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Sentralt beliggende i PDI.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Hyggelige ansatte over hele anlegget. God mat. Ønsket å bytte rom pga. lite sol, gikk i orden etter 4 dager :)
4 out of 5
by Maxim from London

Great trouble-free stay

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had overall a great trouble-free stay. Did not like the first room we were put in and this was resolved quickly the following day without fuzz. Free secure parking available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lokalt

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: God størrelse på rommene, rent og flott innredning.
Cons: Sengene trenges utskiftning.
Location: Gangavstand til det meste
Hyggelig og imøtekommende personale. balkongene har solsenger som er et pluss.
5 out of 5
by Emanuela from Bern

Sol Barbacan, gerne wieder

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen. Zu Fuss sind mehrere Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten leicht zu erreichen. Zum Strand benötigt man ca. 15 Minuten. Der einzige Nachteil: Das Hotel liegt direkt an einer sehr stark befahrenen mehrspurigen Strasse. Bei geschlossenem Schlafzimmerfenster war der Motorenlärm jedoch nicht mehr sehr störend. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr reichhaltig und es hat für Jeden etwas dabei. Das Restaurant und die weiteren Angebote (Animation, Pool, etc.) können wir nicht bewerten da wir diese nicht genützt haben.Das W-Lan funktioniert einwandfrei, auch im Zimmer. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Wir waren das erste Mal im Sol Barbacan und können es durchaus weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Mikael from Stockholm

Mycket bra hotell

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell och läge. Kids club för barn över 4 år, perfekt. För oss med barn var det negativt att lunch inte serveras förrän 13 och middag kl 19, ifall man vill äta på hotellet.
5 out of 5
by Svein Olav from Kongsvinger

kJempeflott hotell

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
mIn kone og jeg bodde tre døgn på Sol Baracan nå i november 2015. vI var begge strålende fornøyd med oppholdet. Fin leilighet, meget god frokost og restauranten var også utmerket med meget god mat. Et stykke å gå til stranda, men ved bassengene var det stille og rolig og nok solsenger. Et flott opphold. Vi kommer gjerne igjen for et lengre besøk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lägenheterna var ok, hade förväntat oss bättre standard med tanke på tidigare recensioner och 4 stjärnor. Lilla poolområdet fint. Välskötta omgivningar/trädgård.