Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norway

Sentralt beliggende i PDI.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Hyggelige ansatte over hele anlegget. God mat. Ønsket å bytte rom pga. lite sol, gikk i orden etter 4 dager :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lokalt

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: God størrelse på rommene, rent og flott innredning.
Cons: Sengene trenges utskiftning.
Location: Gangavstand til det meste
Hyggelig og imøtekommende personale. balkongene har solsenger som er et pluss.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lägenheterna var ok, hade förväntat oss bättre standard med tanke på tidigare recensioner och 4 stjärnor. Lilla poolområdet fint. Välskötta omgivningar/trädgård.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tarja from Espoo

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 allasaluetta,iloinen yllatys.Lapsi viihtyi hyvin.Kaunis pihapiiri
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mayank from Finland

A memorable trip and stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Visited this place during October 2015. We enjoyed the stay in this hotel. Very decent sized apartments with good provisions for cooking. The hotel was very neat and well kept. Good programs for the kids everyday, my son was very excited to attend those every morning. The size of the pools is very decent and very well kept. the location of the hotel is also ideal, as it is close to the Playa de Ingles and also close to other amenities. We enjoyed the pool facing rooms, but if someone is into extra peace then maybe they should ask for the apartments which are away from the pool area. Though there were some negatives also: 1) It makes no sense to ask for extra charges to use the safe that is already available in the room. I understand the deposit for the key, but asking for additional charge for the safe is nonsense. 2) No provision provided for washing the dishes.. one has to buy there own dish washing soap and brush for their stay and then throw it away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mats

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andy from Zürich

4**** Aufenthalt mit schöner Ambiente

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Schöne Zimmer, ruhig und zentral zum Jumbo Center. Sehr freundliches Personal. Saubere gepflegte Anlage mit verschiedenen Ruhe Nischen und Grünen Inseln. Jederzeit wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Milano, IT

Molto bello pulito e con tutti i confort

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Pulizia, gentilezza, ambiente bellissimo, confort
Cons: troppo ambiente internazionale e poco atmosfera spagnola
Location: Posizione ottima vicino a ristoranti e ai centri commerciali e a 15 minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia
L'hotel è spettacolare, pulizia servizi gentilezza animazione; anche se è un hotel perfetto per Famiglie (strapieno di bambini) ma poco adatto ad adulti in cerca di relax e divertimento per adulti