Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
1.6 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Very nice staff and lady who did bookings. She was very happy to look after your needs and very nice to get along with.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p mexico

Not recommended

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Worse experience ever, never deal with those people
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

BEWARE

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: communication
Not impressed and i will not recommend Apartamentos Aqui me Quedo to people visiting Madrid.
1 out of 5
by Amir from Israel

Be careful!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
The description in the website is totally misleading. This is not a hotel and the apartment does not have 3 starts rating as it claims. We arrived with 3 kids to our annual vacation to an apartment in a residential building in Madrid . There was no air-condition although in the picture of the apartment there seemed to be one, the wifi did not work after more than an hour in which the lady that gave showed us the apartment tried to operate it, there was 4 beds although we made reservation for 5 people. We were told that many people complain when they see the apartments. This is a total fraud! Be careful! We did not accept the room and made reservation to another (real) hotel. This ruined our first day of the vacation but at least the rest of it was in a nice plane and not this apartment.
1 out of 5
by Guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice appartment compfortable,spacious for a big family of 9. We had a very bad service... the person who was in charge of giving out the keys charged us 10 euros from de initial deposit for his "services" without even asking. We had problems with the AC and asked for more covers that we never received and when we complain about the situation he told us that we could leave the apartment if we werent happy. i dont recomend this place to aynyone even thoug it is really well located and pretty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Manu, Hotel Management
Hi! sorry for the delaying. Our apologies for this fact, we are a starting this kind of business and it is difficult to have everything under control. We have just realized about it since the person responsible did not say anything. Thank you very much for your message because it is useful to do everything better. Please if we can do something let me know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Cuando llegue al hotel, n hay habitación.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
La sensación fue horrible, no se lo recomiendo a nadie. Que reserves una habitación con parking gratuito y cuando llegues al hotel n hay reserva. No hay derecho. Esto es denunciable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Me gusto. Buena atención. Limpio, cómodo y buena u

Posted May 28, 2017
Cumplieron con lo pactado. El apartamento era cómodo, limpio, bien ybicado. Nos estaban esperando a la hora indicada. Buen servicio
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A sido un calvario

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Nada
Cons: Es imposible mejorar algo ficticio
Location: SI la encuentran será un milagro
Reservamos estos apartamentos para tres personas para el puente de noviembre y cuando llegamos a Madrid fue una experiencia horrible porque primero de todo la dirección que aparece no es la dirección de la recepción y esta en una calle bastante mala. Para seguir intentamos ponernos en contacto con ellos y nos nos cogía nadie por lo que tuvimos que llamar a expedia que en todo momento se ocuparon de todo, de intentar localizar a los getas de los dueños de estos apartamentos que nos habían tomado el pelo con una reserva de tres días y no fueron capaces ni de cogernos el teléfono ni a nosotras ni a expedia. Menos mal que despedía tiene un servicio de reubicación perfecto que nos busco otro hotel rápidamente porque sino nos quedamos tiradas tres días en madrid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by buenos días las direcciones son correctas, tienen , Hotel Management
buenos días las direcciones son correctas, tienen que leer mejor su reservas. cuando uno realiza una reserva lo mínimo es facilitar teléfono de contacto, dirección de emial, datos como dirección población, ciudad y país o documento que acredite la identidad. si usted no facilito ninguno de estos datos es imposible poder contactarles ( cuando seamos adivinos lo haremos ) saludos
2 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels