Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Juana

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice and I would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind comment and review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you in our Hotel again. Kind regards! Aquaria Negresco Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great.
5 out of 5
by Niamh from Ireland

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was exactly what I was looking for. I was in Madrid an extra night following a business trip. Clean room, free WiFi and located right beside gran via.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
It is a good hotel for a business travel. My room was not large but it was clean and confortable enough for my needs. Strategic location to see and enjoy Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

A visti to Madrid

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Reasonably priced, clean and comfortable. The recetion staff were very helpful
Cons: Nothing.If you want 5 star luixury, go else where
Location: aS ABOVE
We had a short visit to Madrid to see the sites. The hotel is excellent for that. Most places are in waLKING DISTANCE AND THE METRO IS NEAR BY IF YOU WANT TO USE IT. The continental breakfast is simple but good. There are plenty of resteraunts near bye.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good option!

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
The relation price-comfort is really good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh, okay.

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, but the bed had holes in it from cigarettes and the walls were paper thin. WiFi was awful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Turistfamilie

Ordered 3 beds, but the hotel had no such rooms

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on HotelClub
After 1/2 an hour we were moved to an other hotel. We had also ordered breakfast, but this was not available on the New hotel. We therefore had to og to Aquaria Negresso to eat. Bad breakfast!
2 out of 5
by ali misagh yazdi

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels
the hotel was very small.our room was too small.our safe had problem and they have to change our room.location was good and clerks were very kind.elavator was not fantastic.