Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Christina

Loved it!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
I absolutely loved this place! The location was perfect, the staff (just one girl at the front desk I think her name was Marissa?) was lovely. So sweet, so helpful, and so beautiful. The AC was amazing, the bed was super comfy! And I had a balcony. Wifi worked very well. I guess the one down side was that I had a room that didn't have its own bathroom and there was only one shared one that had the shower in it as well, so if you had to go to the bathroom and someone was in the shower you had to wait till they were done, which some times was quite a while. But overall it really was a great experience!
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Go Inn private room comfortable & clean

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was a quiet room that faced away from a very noisy street. Locally it seemed to be a party area, but the hostel room was isolated from all of that. The room was very clean and comfortable with an en-suite bathroom, I couldn't have asked for more. It was also a very central location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Clean small room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
They have only one Shared bathroom. There is no separated toilet. When someone used the bathroom, I caould not go the toilet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Recepcion , Hotel Management
Hello , You booked a single room with SHARED BATHROOM that mean you have to share a bathroom . For the price you paid 29 EUROS in the centre of Madrid with AC , TV , heat , towels...and more things . Next time you can book a single room with private bathroom . Thank you Recepcion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Satisfied but the landmark should be ( on top of big McDonald building in Madrid city Grand via) because I was having problem to find hotel location
4 out of 5
by mariela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hospedaje en Madrid

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Recomiendo el hotel porque tiene todo lo necesario para una cómoda estadía y esta muy bien ubicado. La atención es excelente, las personas de recepción fueron muy atentas y amables. La despedida tuvo un gusto amargo porque el taxista que llamó el hotel cobró 10 euros más de lo pactado para llevarnos al aeropuerto.
5 out of 5
by PEDRO

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Una estancia y un trato excelente. Por destacar algún detalle, las toallas son muy nuevas y no secan bien.
1 out of 5
by Aitor

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
En la web la oferta era habitación con baño y no fue así , y el servicio de limpieza , lo tienen ? Porque lo pedí y no me lo dieron , y en la recepción pues una anécdota más , me dejaron un recado en recepción de una amistad y no me lo dieron , solo pase dos noches y menos mal , no volvería al hotel ni gratis
5 out of 5
by ANA

Una estancia estupenda

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Ha sido una estancia estupenda. La situación es inmejorable, justo al lado de la boca de metro de gran vía. Las instalaciones son de muy buena calidad, todo renovado, y la recepcionista muy amable y simpática. Volveremos seguro.